SAMUEL KALU’S MOTHER KIDNAPPED, NOW RETURNED SAFE

Breaking news here in Nigeria...
N50 million ransom reportedly demanded.

Re: SAMUEL KALU’S MOTHER KIDNAPPED

of course people are hungry! these footballers need to get their families out of the country! the government cannot maintain security

marko wrote:of course people are hungry! these footballers need to get their families out of the country! the government cannot maintain security
is that your fire brigade permanent solution

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

marko wrote:of course people are hungry! these footballers need to get their families out of the country! the government cannot maintain security
Yup! That’s the kind of mentality that has kept us in the condition we’re in as a nation for decades. Can imagine? And the guy go school o.

Wow!

I saw this yesterday but in a Ghanaian website, so chose not to post it.

Why do you people always excuse every criminal act with hunger? So the kidnapper needs N50 million to eat?

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: abi, ask them when mama put has belly filling efor eriro chops for less than 1k naira, When i am done with no carbs in 13 days, nah this one i go settle tear up , just the soup, I do not eat all those heavy fufu, eba etc...but amala is nice and light

Why not simply wish the poor woman safety and keep the firebrigade approach in your head?

cic old boy wrote:I saw this yesterday but in a Ghanaian website, so chose not to post it.
Why?

So they want #50m because her son is a footballer?

I hope the woman gets freed and that the kidnappers get what they deserve.

balo wrote:So they want #50m because her son is a footballer?

Were the kidnappers of Mikel Obi's dad ever found and prosecuted?
As far as the system is unable to track down, prosecute and jail these lowlifes, the kidnapping will continue.

If you believe in the Nigerian Govrnment that's fine but I agree with M on this one if you can afford to keep your family safe do what ever possible!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Mon Mar 04, 2019 6:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

As far as the system is unable to track down, prosecute and jail these lowlifes, the kidnapping will continue.
What about the one that killed several people and bought a house in Ghana? What happened to his court proceedings? Last I heard he was fighting for bail.

who was that? name?
I have strong connections in Ghana.
I'll work for his deportation

Rawlings wrote: Why?
I wasn't sure it was true. Why would a Ghana website be first to the story?

At this point people should STOP letting others know their kids play football...don't flaunt wealth, nor make noise, nothing..just dey chop and wipe mouth..

who was that? name?
I have strong connections in Ghana.
I'll work for his deportation
How do U plan to deport internally?

Why una dey attack Marko? Is anything he said incorrect? It is a sad reality.

miky

Post by miky »

stop claiming hunger and poverty, these kidnappers are greedy evil bastardc

even if they leave nigeria to malaysia, singapore they will still commit crime, from drugs, fraud, leave poverty out of this!!

thats how you guys enable them all the time...

If it were up to me, a law should be made and enforced by buhari to shoot kidnappers on sight!!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Rawlings wrote: Why?
I wasn't sure it was true. Why would a Ghana website be first to the story?
..because Naija people like to hide their dirty laundry

miky wrote:stop claiming hunger and poverty, these kidnappers are greedy evil bastardc

even if they leave nigeria to malaysia, singapore they will still commit crime, from drugs, fraud, leave poverty out of this!!

If it were up to me, a law should be made and enforced by buhari to shoot kidnappers on sight!!
But what you are saying is not fully contrary to what Marco is saying
If the government is enforcing the comment in your last line, then I doubt he will make the comment about players taking their family members abroad to safety
The issue with it though is logistics, immigration etc

Nonetheless, I hope and pray Kalu's mom is found and taken to safety

akamoke wrote:
miky wrote:stop claiming hunger and poverty, these kidnappers are greedy evil bastardc

But what you are saying is not fully contrary to what Marco is saying
If the government is enforcing the comment in your last line, then I doubt he will make the comment about players taking their family members abroad to safety
The issue with it though is logistics, immigration etc

Nonetheless, I hope and pray Kalu's mom is found and taken to safety
Wherever you are, just be cautious (and pray, if you are a believer)...
Just yesterday, a Nigerian Uber driver was murdered in New York City.