This got to be SE best jersey so far!

Re: This got to be SE best jersey so far!

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Image
..that's like saying this is the best benz ever....
Pa

paj wrote:
Pa
pajunkhead, that is now classed as vintage. The only vintage you know you've drank it all. msshheww
:taunt: :tic: :twisted: That SE kit is retro/vintage.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
1naija wrote::???: :???: :???:

:evil: :evil: :veryangry: :veryangry:
Show me any other jersey that beats this one.
The one we wore a few weeks ago followed by the lime green color one.
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Jersey no matter as long as it's green with some white stripes in it. They can wear the usual as long as they keep whooping that #$%.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

paj wrote:
Pa
pajunkhead, that is now classed as vintage. The only vintage you know you've drank it all. msshheww
:taunt: :tic: :twisted: That SE kit is retro/vintage.
..is this the thanks I get for allowing St Elizabeth's to keep the wifi on till Xmas? :mad:

Undertaker wrote:Image
Dem say people with big belle dey protesr as the eagle come perch for dem belle :lol: As me sef don begin get big belle i come dey fear this jersey too!

This will look good on our female footballers!

This is what am talking about, let peope with big belle go and trim down or hug something warm!

See proper jarsi not that pajama!

That is not a good football jersey. It's fan-wear not player-wear. The eagle print is too large and glaring.

Says who? If you think jersey will remain the usual drab forever then you're very much mistaken. It only takes one designer to break ranks

Says I.

This goes from drab to a tad vulgar. This is the kind of unofficial shirt you'd see sold in market stalls at knock off prices. It's fan wear.

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

paj wrote:
Pa
That is a very unfair comparison and an insult to that jersey and the guys that wore it. :boo:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Says I.

This goes from drab to a tad vulgar. This is the kind of unofficial shirt you'd see sold in market stalls at knock off prices. It's fan wear.

na to take am "abuse" opponents...dem go surrender when dat Beeeg Beeeg Eagle look dem for eye. After all, Cameroon dey wear tight clothes so dat dem go take muscle intimidate people.

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I still prefer the pajamas anyone please know how i can get one.