Start Fasting For SUPER EAGLES

blueangel
Start Fasting For SUPER EAGLES

Post by blueangel »

I declare the beginning of fasting for our Super Eagles.

I declare prayers and fasting for a Good Draw on December 1st in a Group where we can emerge as #1.

I declare prayers and fasting that we should not peak too early but at the right time in Russia Next Year.

I declare prayers and fasting for the Avoidance of "Group Of Death " drawing.

This time Nigeria will make her mark in World Football
eyan
Re: Start Fasting For SUPER EAGLES

Post by eyan »

We can be in any group. My pray and hope is to win the competition.

eyan wrote:We can be in any group. My pray and hope is to win the competition.
... and for our players to be free of injuries - in general

Ypi guys can send your shopping money my way. Fast ko, slow ni.

De tin dey fear me sef. :scared:

An easy draw might be our undoing. What is more important is the 'order' of the fixtures, win the first game and things start to get interesting..then you can afford to draw and lose either of the next two.

anybody wey dey fast should send me their food make I chopulate jo. Nonsense and ingredients.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anybody wey dey fast should send me their food make I chopulate jo. Nonsense and ingredients.
Abeg stop ya nonsense. I no respect your chieftaincy for this matter. Na me get first refusal for their chop money :tic:
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

We need to do our own part for our Super Eagles.

I say Fast, some of una dey laugh.

When by mistake ( God Forbid ) we enter "Grupo de Muerte", on Dec 1st half of you go get heart attack.

NFF will begin to plan how they will chop all FIFA money, player and coach bonus and salaries.

Ayo will wound us with numerous 10 pointers and Coach, we go get headache. We no go understand the poetry he go begin write.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anybody wey dey fast should send me their food make I chopulate jo. Nonsense and ingredients.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: For me, jus send me de moni, dats all

be careful what U asked for O...Pa Jimoh loves baked Porcupine wiff custard..
Pa
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

blueangel wrote:I declare the beginning of fasting for our Super Eagles.

I declare prayers and fasting for a Good Draw on December 1st in a Group where we can emerge as #1.

I declare prayers and fasting that we should not peak too early but at the right time in Russia Next Year.

I declare prayers and fasting for the Avoidance of "Group Of Death " drawing.

This time Nigeria will make her mark in World Football
I sent a pm to someone, I think it was Paj, that something good will happen.

Cheers!!!