LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

There are no easy groups in world football

Ok I know of Argentina and Iceland, Abeg make we skout Croatia well well

Skysports writing Israel instead of Iceland....hehehehehe... this Icelanders will bomb Skysports with volcanoes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

anointed wrote:Grp A
1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
some soft groups dey sha...
That Russia group looks very suspicious :lol:

Softest group is A. Russia will surely qualify out of it no doubt.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Skysports writing Israel instead of Iceland....hehehehehe... this Icelanders will bomb Skysports with volcanoes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Groups D and H are where the magic is at.

Now, we have to look at the travel situation and hope it's favorable to us. Forget all the talk, this is an almighty hard group for Nigeria. Those two European teams are extremely well organized and we know what Argentina is. We will need to be lucky and clinical. It's doable but we MUST check every box in preparing.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
Russia might not leave this group.
Urugruay are probably favorites and I fancy Egypt against Russia

Groups "G" and "H" looks very good or promising for our brethren - Tunisia and Senegal. I also think Russia have it made, the easiest group if you ask me

Argen-bl**dy-tina again. Can't believe this.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

platinum wrote:Groups D and H are where the magic is at.

Now, we have to look at the travel situation and hope it's favorable to us. Forget all the talk, this is an almighty hard group for Nigeria. Those two European teams are extremely well organized and we know what Argentina is. We will need to be lucky and clinical. It's doable but we MUST check every box in preparing.
yup!! we can make it but it's not by talking..need to prepare hard. I fear Iceland most in this group.

platinum wrote:Groups D and H are where the magic is at.

absolutely agree with everything.

1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
Wait until we get to 48 teams and we can probably see Uganda play Kenya in a very boring WC game cos the two teams will just be running round in circles looking for water jumps :woot:
Last edited by anointed on Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Nigeria to crash out in group stages. I am done!

Robotnik wrote:Nigeria to crash out in group stages. I am done!
Who's this basketmouth?

We must win our group if we want to reach the quarterfinals. France in the RO16 is no easy task.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
Groups A, C and H are not that tough on paper. Egypt and Senegal has a better chance for next round at least on paper than other African teams.

akamoke wrote:Ok I know of Argentina and Iceland, Abeg make we skout Croatia well well
Croatia has some good individual players...

Synopsis wrote:We must win our group if we want to reach the quarterfinals. France in the RO16 is no easy task.
Has France qualified from their group? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is Deschamps as good as Rohr? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Please! Even when we took a useless team to 2014, we were dealing with them until they injured Onazi and we had to play with 10 men.

Tis disrespect is completely out of order.

The two lowest ranked teams in Group A, yet somehow this isn’t rigged? :sneaky:

Robotnik wrote:Nigeria to crash out in group stages. I am done!
cowardice na disease. Cure no dey. Sorry.

akamoke wrote:Ok I know of Argentina and Iceland, Abeg make we skout Croatia well well
Croatia has some good individual players...
Yup!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Croatia_n ... tball_team

But I am not worried. :D

I have this feeling that Nigeria will top the group ,win the first game and its over as Modric and co will not open yash like that after first game.
Funny how i see France top their group then face Argentina that will come second and Denmark face Nigeria.
You can bet on this and it will come to reality.