LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

CALLED IT!!!!!

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

HABA who did they pay

Argentina Again. This thing is rigged.

Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

Group D
Argenitan Again
Iceland
Croatia
Nigeria
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Argentina

What if we make group f. I de shake o!

Again we and Argentina? Why?

I no talk am??? Group D
Helo Argentina, our beloved!
Last edited by charlie on Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Group G
Belgium
Panama
Tunisia
England
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Argentina here we come yet again... :D :D :D

Why always Argentina, WTF!?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Trust me this is planned.

Group F
Germany
Mexico
Sweden
S. Korea

Odas wrote:Again we and Argentina? Why?
Destiny bro, its happened way too often for too long for it not to be fate.

We can definitely get out of this group!
Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Group H
Poland
Senegal
Columbia
Japan

i like our group sha! not bad at all

Its a Goal wrote:Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

Group D
Argenitan Again
Iceland
Croatia
Nigeria
At this point it was the best of the rest.

I'd rather face Argentina than Brazil or Germany's group.

Nkume wrote:Russia group of Life with Egypt and Uruguay!
I no talk am! Group of life! with Saudi Arabia.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Its a Goal wrote:Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

Group D
Argenitan Again
Iceland
Croatia
Nigeria
Yeah, what is it about we and Argentina all the time?

maceo4 wrote:We can definitely get out of this group!

Yup :thumbs:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

green4life wrote:Argentina Again. This thing is rigged.
It is surely.
Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR