LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Gooner1
Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Post by Gooner1 »

this whole world cup is rigged.......gentina again?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I don’t really see any Group of Death...

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

osita wrote:Group D looks nice for Nigerian. Argentina is not that strong strong
Don’t be fooled because we beat them in a friendly and they struggled in qualifiers. They will be ready in June!

Who told you they are not scared of us. This group is the best for us. we will qualify.

Its a Goal wrote:Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

Group D
Argenitan Again
Iceland
Croatia
Nigeria
At this point it was the best of the rest.

I'd rather face Argentina than Brazil or Germany's group.
For real, there were no easy groups to fall into.
We've got this!

Trust me, Argentina is not too happy about this draw either.
To be honest, any one of these 4 teams can qualify.

Its a Goal wrote:Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

Group D
Argenitan Again
Iceland
Croatia
Nigeria

Our first match is against Croatia I think. Close out Luka Modric and we have a chance to pick up 3 points in our first match and that will almost certainly secure qualification.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

anyway we got some payback to give to denmark and argentina
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

Nigeria in Group of Death.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nigeria in Group of Death.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

platinum wrote:Group D - Argentina. Okay, so we know Nigeria's group :lol: :lol: :lol:
Groundhog Day every single world cup

Gooner1 wrote:anyway we got some payback to give to denmark and argentina
Denmark ke? Let's qualify from the group first abeg.

Funny enough last world cup we were in Argentina's group and faced France in the next round. Could happen again.

I bet Argentina will be dancing now. Perhaps a SURE three (3) points for them, they might be saying

Nkume wrote:Nigeria in Group of Death.
Group B is the group of death

Portugal, Spain, Morroco & Iran

No freebies in this group.

Gotti wrote:I don’t really see any Group of Death...
Me neither.

osita wrote:Who told you they are not scared of us. This group is the best for us. we will qualify.
I have no doubt about our getting out of the group...

Grp A
1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

no it ain't...what u talking about....we take care of business we get out of the group
don't confuse it with UCL & second round knockout
Last edited by Gooner1 on Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]Gotti[/color] wrote: Argentina here we come yet again... :D :D :D
Argentina will be sick of seeing us constantly at the WC. This time they know they will be meeting a different Nigeria.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So should we qualify, in our 'line' are Group C qualifiers France/Peru/Denmark right?

We have a better than 50-50 chance of winning the group. Beat Croatia and Iceland and win the group with a draw with Argentina if Croatia gives Argentina more than they can handle.

anointed wrote:Grp A
1. Russia
2. Saudi Arabia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Morocco
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2. Australia
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia
4. Nigeria

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica
4. Serbia

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden
4. South Korea

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Panama
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
4. Japan
some soft groups dey sha...

charlie wrote:
Group B is the group of death

Portugal, Spain, Morroco & Iran

No freebies in this group.
Morocco and Iran are not anything close to the level of the Europeans. Not even remotely

Its a Goal wrote:We have a better than 50-50 chance of winning the group. Beat Croatia and Iceland and win the group with a draw with Argentina if Croatia gives Argentina more than they can handle.
Well, we all wish so, but that is why this thing is determined on the field