LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Four groups the World Cup could do with:

Italy
USA
Cameroon
Paraguay

Holland
Ireland
Ivory Coast
Bolivia

Chile
Ghana
Romania
New Zealand

Austria
Greece
Algeria
Ecuador
Why do we keep dwelling on teams that didn't qualify? Haba...Lets move on and focus on teams that earned this stripes...
Our Kenkey Bredas never accept say dem no go dey there oooo. I hope you know they are still praying for some sort of miracle. They really believe that Moses will arrive with his wand and part the Akosombo Reservoir so the Black Stars can pass through to Russia.

Eight fresh groups of 32 teams

Group One
Italy
USA
Cameroon
China

Group Two
Holland
Ireland
Ivory Coast
Bolivia

Group Three
Chile
Ghana
Romania
New Zealand

Group Four
Austria
Greece
Algeria
Venezuela

Group Five
Ecuador
Bulgaria
Turkey
South Africa

Group Six
Wales
Scotland
North Korea
Trinidad & Tobago

Group Seven
Bosnia Herzegovina
Ukraine
Iraq
Honduras

Group Eight
Norway
Paraguay
Jamaica
Kuwait
chendosplastic
Re: THE 2018 WORLD CUP DRAWS @THE KREMLIN

Post by chendosplastic »

anointed wrote:
Bell wrote:
anointed wrote:Less than 24 hours to go

IF YOU DON'T MIND...

...could you post the time? Thanks.
3pm Naija time
It's 4p.m., Naija time o
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Live pictures streaming. Putin delivering an address.
Source - FIFA Facebook page.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Applause

For those in the US it is on FS1.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pele don old o...77 years old this year but the dye is doing g a good job
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote: Pele don old o...77 years old this year but the dye is doing g a good job
On his hair not his body.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

All time highest scorer, Miroslav Klose, delivers the trophy
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Official theme song unveiled, now Klose brings out the WC trophy

King Kanu dey there :thumbs:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote: Pele don old o...77 years old this year but the dye is doing g a good job
You checked that :scared:

[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
You checked that :scared:
Did you see the way he was waiving and the stroller beside him?

Its a Goal wrote:
Kpom. He's been frozen in time since the 80's whereas Maradona is comparatively unrecognizable.

Grp A

Grp B

Grp C

Grp D

Grp E

Grp F

Grp G

Grp H

I wanna see how many CEs fit attempt that Russian dance :D.

We should host the WC now. Atilogwu an Nkpokiti are way better than this oscillation.

Maradona looks like a clown in that suit............................

anyone but argentina abeg. Haha make we see someone new abi def swear for us?

Lineker explaing how it will be done.

Die is cast. I see Brazil in Germany uniform speaking French. :woot:

Group A
Russia

Ojoro draw

Grp A
1. Russia

Grp B

Grp C

Grp D

Grp E

Grp F

Grp G

Grp H

Group B
Portugal