Arsenal 5 vs Huddersfield 0

peron33uk
Re: Arsenal 5 vs Huddersfield 0

Post by peron33uk »

MI5 wrote:As usual good at beating very small teams and thinking they are world beaters, Bayern Munich, Barca, Monaco comes to town and order is restored immediately... El Cheapito Team...
You only beat who is in front of you.

Same Huddersfield that beat United and barely lost to City.

No small team like that anymore oh.

We celebrate every win.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
Re: Arsenal 1 vs Huddersfield 0

kajifu wrote:Oriol Romeu is a decent player better than El Neny and COQ

And Xhacrap
Please Xhaka is a waste of money,not good enough to pay 35 million
Another accountant in the house. Which year you pass ICAN?
Does he even know what a footballer is? Let alone the worth of a footballer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well unlike you he knew chamakh, Denilson, Squillachi and Bendtner were not Arsenal quality :taunt:
Knew what! Just like you know about Ozil. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

PS: So long as a player puts on the shirt, I support them till they leave. If Wenger says he is good enough, that's fine by me.

Are you a better judge of a player than Wenger? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

And Xhacrap
Does he even know what a footballer is? Let alone the worth of a footballer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Make Una leave my boy kajibaba alone jare. :biggrin:
I usually read some of his post and it causes unset of headache to finish them. But I still like the spirit of the young man. :D

Enjoy the win kajifu but continue staying away from that cousin of yours for news.

And Xhacrap
I usually read some of his post and it causes unset of headache to finish them. But I still like the spirit of the young man. :D

Enjoy the win kajifu but continue staying away from that cousin of yours for news.

And Xhacrap

MI5 wrote:As usual good at beating very small teams and thinking they are world beaters, Bayern Munich, Barca, Monaco comes to town and order is restored immediately... El Cheapito Team...

How bodi? Longest time.

Ebyboy wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Thank you boys, that was a excellent display in the second half.....missed the first. :clap: :clap: :clap:

I hope Lacazette is allright.

We've got Ozil.......I just dont think you understand...... :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:

I think I heard some Cazorla chants from the crowd tonight, that is very nice to hear.
Succumbed to the groin injury he has been carrying all season. Out for ManU, but hoping he will be ready after but it is not looking good.
Sad for Lacazette. But it just means Giroud or Welbeck get to play.
Hoping he plays Welbeck wide left and Sanchez as striker. Sanchez will not contain the runs of Valencia, but Welbeck and Kolasinac will shut down most attacks whilst going forward and being an attacking force.

And Xhacrap
I don't know what a footballer is but thank God I don't have my face stuck in some old French dude nyash like you do :roll: :rotf: :rotf:

And Xhacrap

Well unlike you he knew chamakh, Denilson, Squillachi and Bendtner were not Arsenal quality :taunt:
Knew what! Just like you know about Ozil. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

PS: So long as a player puts on the shirt, I support them till they leave. If Wenger says he is good enough, that's fine by me.

Are you a better judge of a player than Wenger? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Therein lies you problem :mrgreen: :mrgreen: you think Wenger is infallible even when the evidence lands smack in ya face. Bros that's a serious character flaw nah, haba :mrgreen:

Even worse than an animal farm mentality. But then again thanks for exposing ya self. It's non thinkers like you that all dictators and despots love and prey upon :woot:

My brother I dey o yes longest time.. How are things with you... Been following your team but Messeuir Wenger na one cheapito guy...

How bodi? Longest time.

Nor be Wenger alone. Arsenal na cheapito club. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am fine and dandy. Hope it is the same with you.
MI5 wrote:My brother I dey o yes longest time.. How are things with you... Been following your team but Messeuir Wenger na one cheapito guy...

How bodi? Longest time.