Arsenal 5 vs Huddersfield 0

Re: Arsenal 1 vs Huddersfield 0

3-0??? Is my feed that far behind ???

Add one for Ozil himself ..4-0

Wow avalanche don fall on top Huddersfield just like that :laugh:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Add one for Ozil himself ..4-0
What?

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ozil adds a fourth! That was a really nice finish. That was quite a difficult chance.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

anikulapo wrote:Hopefully the new directors of recruitment can bypass Wenger and get some new blood and get rid of some of these dead woods
You say what again bro?

Abeg mek dem add 2 more.

Chai chai I am feeling like a teen when a pretty girl walk to me and say I love you.
Arsenal I love you oooh,this is what we fans ask when you can beat small teams do it the beloved way.

Two assists for Ramshyt and Ozil each

ojafranpa wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Hopefully the new directors of recruitment can bypass Wenger and get some new blood and get rid of some of these dead woods
You say what again bro?
don't be a trouble maker :rotf:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Where is Nkume to update scores?

Time honored CE sport

1. Open thread
2. Waka comot
3. Update scores 7 hours after the game

Are the wires not functioning in Kolasinacs brain today

Nkume the Ngwa Cannibal update the thread anu :tic:

This is how you beat a small team.

anikulapo wrote:Nkume the Ngwa Cannibal update the thread anu :tic:
I am tempted to join you in yabbing him...

anikulapo wrote:Nkume the Ngwa Cannibal update the thread anu :tic:
I am tempted to join you in yabbing him...

Is xhaka not supposed to be this great shooter?

Wow are ready now for Saturday game,please don't score all our goals plus the manu goals,keep some for Saturday oooh.
Hope jose will not park bus biko at emirate.

ozil on fire today ..no look back heel join sef

kajifu wrote:Wow are ready now for Saturday game,please don't score all our goals plus the manu goals,keep some for Saturday oooh.
Hope jose will not park bus biko at emirate.

If they come out like this against United they will lose ... Look at giroud :rotf: :rotf:

Cito wrote:This is how you beat a small team.
KPOM is like we set t hem up in the first half to believe they have a chance,we need to catch those goal difference ...

5-0