Arsenal 5 vs Huddersfield 0

Re: Arsenal 1 vs Huddersfield 0

See Giroud steal goal from Kola wey do all the work :laugh:

Kola why oh why ..:: was that necessary ????

These Arsenal players sha

kajifu wrote:Wow are ready now for Saturday game,please don't score all our goals plus the manu goals,keep some for Saturday oooh.
Hope jose will not park bus biko at emirate.

If they come out like this against United they will lose ... Look at giroud :rotf: :rotf:
You think Manu will come out?They will play deep and wait for counter.I don't see ho0w Manu come out and play open football against us.
They will approach the game like they did at Liverpool

anikulapo wrote:5-0
Ouch! Poor guys put in so much against city only to be run ragged by Ozil and co.

This is not even competitive football. A team with $1b worth of players is beating up on what is essentially a mid table Belgian league team. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is not even competitive football. A team with $1b worth of players is beating up on what is essentially a mid table Belgian league team. :boo:

this isn't ifa matter

kajifu wrote:Wow are ready now for Saturday game,please don't score all our goals plus the manu goals,keep some for Saturday oooh.

If they come out like this against United they will lose ... Look at giroud :rotf: :rotf:
You think Manu will come out?They will play deep and wait for counter.I don't see ho0w Manu come out and play open football against us.
Bia nwokem na reading or comprehension be the problem here ??? :mrgreen:

Who open this thread and cant update the score?
Abeg just put 7 as we go score two more .
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

kajifu wrote:Who open this thread and cant update the score?
Abeg just put 7 as we go score two more .
Longa throat

Saint level against City,they a a decent team should have even be ahead of City in the first hald

FT :thumb:

City 1-1 Saints

Bia nwokem na reading or comprehension be the problem here ??? :mrgreen:
We go come out uncle because manu go park bus,the issue is can we maintain a good defense line and awareness if Manu hit on counter?Also we need cut off those silly mistakes
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Only 4 pages?
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Thank you boys, that was a excellent display in the second half.....missed the first. :clap: :clap: :clap:

I hope Lacazette is allright.

We've got Ozil.......I just dont think you understand...... :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:

I think I heard some Cazorla chants from the crowd tonight, that is very nice to hear.
To God be the glory

Burnley go above Spurs and into sixth what a mid week

Cmon you Saints hang in there .... eight minutes to go and still 1-1

anikulapo wrote:Cmon you Saints hang in there .... eight minutes to go and still 1-1
KPOM they can even steal a win oooh we will accept it

Uncle Aniks why do you guys allow him open game thread not updating the scores?

kajifu wrote:Uncle Aniks why do you guys allow him open game thread not updating the scores?

Nna which kin power you think say man get ? :scared:

Four minutes left in regulation ...cmon you Saints

This Mohamed Salah guy go over take Suarez record in loverpool shirt.
The guy is just scoring for fun sha

Oriol Romeu is a decent player better than El Neny and COQ