Last Day of Peace on CE

Polly
Last Day of Peace on CE

Post by Polly »

Hope all of us are enjoying this last day of peace on CE for about one year. Tomorrow, the World Cup draws will be made, and CE will know no real peace again unless and until the Super Eagles win the cup in Moscow on July 15, 2018.

Goodluck, guys!
Re: Last Day of Peace on CE

What peace? You must have ayo blocked or something :lol: :lol:

I'm moving to Yemen for some much needed peace from Ayo

No be only you - I will leave this forum if the current situation intensifies.. He should be made an honorary Arsenal fan.

you call this peace?

Can I advice those who want "peace" to please now leave the forum quietly. I will be at least 10 points per day from now until the World Cup ends in July.

All we ask is that the 10 points occasionally make sense
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can I advice those who want "peace" to please now leave the forum quietly. I will be at least 10 points per day from now until the World Cup ends in July.

nanijoe wrote:All we ask is that the 10 points occasionally make sense
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can I advice those who want "peace" to please now leave the forum quietly. I will be at least 10 points per day from now until the World Cup ends in July.

If you no like dem, waka pass!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bia, Ayo, you know wan here all these beg wey we dey beg you?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bia, Ayo, you know wan here all these beg wey we dey beg you?
Maybe we need to establish a new section for those who do not want to debate the World Cup. Let us call it Non-World Cup Forum. They can go there and leave us continue with our discussion here abeg.

I kuku don't click on the topics...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, "advance warning" issued by Oga Ayo. Una don here-o! make una lef naw-naw

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Ayo is ready to do battle.

Maybe we need to establish a new section for those who do not want to debate the World Cup. Let us call it Non-World Cup Forum. They can go there and leave us continue with our discussion here abeg.
But its not a discussion if you are the one doing all the talking and everybody is telling you to 'shaaaaarrrrrraaaaaapppppp'....

You just do what I tell you to and you will be fine.

Got you, if only I could hear what you are saying over the loud cries of "SHAAAAARRRRRRRAAAAAAPPPPPPP" coming from all and sundry! :taunt:

I think I have a migraine already :(

:agree: :mrgreen:

Polly

Post by Polly »

Actually, this is soccer, with Nigeria about to get into what could be a historic turnaround. When I said peace, I meant I welcome a full-throated war. Soccer is best when it is fast, noisy and crazy.

And o, we may attack Ayo today, but starting tomorrow we are all going to be deep in it--I predict--and we will welcome many friends, old and new, and only the strong will survive in the stands!

pajimoh wrote:I'm moving to Yemen for some much needed peace from Ayo

:agree: :mrgreen:

I really don't know why you guys want to be in the same site with Ayo. I've booked my package holiday of "Peace", 1 week in Yemen, shouting "Saudi is the greatest nation on earth". Another week in Turkey handing out anti Erdogan leaflet. Followed by a month in Saudi Arabia and Iran cycling across the countries naked with a sex doll tied to the bicycle.

It's got to be more peaceful than hanging in here with Ayo's 10 pointers driving me insane