Ghana in the group of...

Metho scorpion
Ghana in the group of...

Post by Metho scorpion »

...The group for Ghana is:
...ThiefCo, Ghana, wRongling, Uganda...
...this go be sweet o o o...
Re: Ghana in the group of...

Uganda will top that group!

Ghana in pot 3. They've just drawn
kenkeria seeded in pot 1
Tilapia from pot 2
And pepperland from pot 4

The group looks like this
Kenkeria
Tilapia
Ghana
Pepperland.

I recon Ghana would easily make a meal of the group
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Show some class. This thread is not necessary.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Makanaky wrote:Show some class. This thread is not necessary.
OH please, like the bredas won't rub it in our faces if we didn't "kwelify" , I guess you know little or nothing about tfco and Rawlings :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Class? Have you met Rawlings and TFCO?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

aruako1 wrote:
...aruako1 please ignore plantain Makanaky...
...you forget say, Midget and plantain are in the same soup...?
...sweet don begin to sweet for the next four years na sweet WC...

Group of Dead:
A. Italy
B. Holland
C. USA
D. Ghana

There were rat droppings all over the site when Nigeria was losing 2-0 to Argentina. The rodent scurried back to his hole after Bryon Idowu rattled the net, not been seen ever since.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

green4life wrote:Group of Dead:
A. Italy
B. Holland
C. USA
D. Ghana
Chei! You beat me to it o o o o o! :D

sharap dia....Cameroon should join group of Plantainia and BamendaGoatLand.

Metho scorpion wrote:...The group for Ghana is:
Group of Dwarfs
kali

Post by kali »

Group of haters:

Tfco
Ogolo Makambo
And others

Mr Shows wrote:There were rat droppings all over the site when Nigeria was losing 2-0 to Argentina. The rodent scurried back to his hole after Bryon Idowu rattled the net, not been seen ever since.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Brian idowu the rat killa

9jaMan wrote:
Mr Shows wrote:There were rat droppings all over the site when Nigeria was losing 2-0 to Argentina. The rodent scurried back to his hole after Bryon Idowu rattled the net, not been seen ever since.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Brian idowu the rat killa
Kpom Kwem! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

green4life wrote:Group of Dead:
A. Italy
B. Holland
C. USA
D. Ghana

A. Chile
B. Italy
C. USA
D. Ghana

You predict a 1st round exit for Nigeria in a Nigerian forum but you talk of showing class?

Group of Dwarfs
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Which group is Cameroon in?

bepanda wrote:Which group is Cameroon in?
Group L :sneaky:
A. Venezuela
B. China
C. Greece
D. Cameroon

I see Cameroon qualifying from that group just behind Greece :agree:

OH please, like the bredas won't rub it in our faces if we didn't "kwelify" , I guess you know little or nothing about tfco and Rawlings :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: They are both very B-A-D!

aruako1 wrote:
... I don't believe "Chief Makanaky" has met Professor Rawlings and Oga TFCO yet, else he wouldn't have said the above
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Group of Dwarfs
...cic old boy, i know that you will make it sweet...this one is getting sweeter...thiefCo, show ya face...