ATTENDING SE WC GAMES IN RUSSIA

tmex12
Re: ATTENDING SE WC GAMES IN RUSSIA

Post by tmex12 »

Random selection draw closed today. Anyone received confirmation of their tickets?
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

tmex12 wrote:Random selection draw closed today. Anyone received confirmation of their tickets?
Found the answer! Supposedly find out if you secured a ticket or not my mid March.

Oh wow.

That's far.

March 12th to be exact...

Had a change of heart, looks like I'll be going to another WC..... if i get tickets for the Nigeria v Iceland game. :thumb:

Bigpokey24 wrote:brah i no dey go...not a fan of the nation Russia, me i go watch am for FS1/FS2 etc
:agree: It’s not worth getting your head kicked in by some jobless ultra that thinks you’re a boxer because you’re black and just goes overkill!
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Bigpokey24 wrote:brah i no dey go...not a fan of the nation Russia, me i go watch am for FS1/FS2 etc
:agree: It’s not worth getting your head kicked in by some jobless ultra that thinks you’re a boxer because you’re black and just goes overkill!
They said worse about South Africa and was overall a very fine tournament. Said the same about Brazil and its a great experience for those that attended. I dont expect Russia will be any different.

Having to listen to those idiots on FS1/FS2 is torture.

tmex12 wrote:
They said worse about South Africa and was overall a very fine tournament. Said the same about Brazil and its a great experience for those that attended. I dont expect Russia will be any different.

Having to listen to those idiots on FS1/FS2 is torture.
Me I just think those that don't want to go are just looking for a reason to justify it. The WC will be great and Russia will be a good host and God willing I will be there to catch our first game on June 16th.

Janganza

Post by Janganza »

FIFA don collect their money. They owe me now.

Yeah. Fan ID arrived today. Will catch Argentina Nigeria in St. Pete. Pretty cool ID. I think my name in Cyrillic “ Kawawa Naija bad #$%”. Cool looking ID
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

kawawa wrote:Yeah. Fan ID arrived today. Will catch Argentina Nigeria in St. Pete. Pretty cool ID. I think my name in Cyrillic “ Kawawa Naija bad #$%”. Cool looking ID
Good job :thumb:
I need to apply for one. Did you pay for it? Cheers

Janganza wrote:
kawawa wrote:Yeah. Fan ID arrived today. Will catch Argentina Nigeria in St. Pete. Pretty cool ID. I think my name in Cyrillic “ Kawawa Naija bad #$%”. Cool looking ID
No. It’s free once you have a ticket
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

kawawa wrote:
Janganza wrote:
No. It’s free once you have a ticket
Thanks. By the way have you received your tickets?

Got the Croatia and Iceland Tickets.
No luck for the Argentina Game. Will probably have to buy it at the stadium.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Babalawo wrote:Got the Croatia and Iceland Tickets.
No luck for the Argentina Game. Will probably have to buy it at the stadium.
I have the same tickets. I didn’t apply for the Argentinian march as I won’t be staying that long.

I got the ticket allocation for the first 2 games but didn't get it for the Argentina game. My buddy says I can still get the argentina game but I dey skeptical.

aruako1 wrote:
deanotito wrote:How are you guys planning to get tickets? I hear the only way is through this FIFA lottery thing, and that makes it less likely we can get them.

Any thoughts? I hear buying from the black market na serious risk...as they wouldnt let you enter. Anyone heard different??
I got mine from the initial lottery. Another round might have opened on a first come, first serve basis. Apply on fifa.com as a Nigerian fan. We often underutilize our allocation so you might still stand a better chance than fans of countries like Germany and England.
Thanks for the info bro. Worked out, and i got the first 2 games.

I'll be rolling with Robbynice to Kaliningrad. Flight tickets and hotel sorted.

aruako1 wrote:I'll be rolling with Robbynice to Kaliningrad. Flight tickets and hotel sorted.
Kpom Kwem! :thumbs:

Fan ID approved! Who else is watching the opening game?

Got the

1. Naija v Argentina match

2. Semi Final if we qualify

3. Final if we qualify

Thank you baba God!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Dem no give me the Iceland game. Surprised!

aruako1 wrote:I'll be rolling with Robbynice to Kaliningrad. Flight tickets and hotel sorted.
Kpom Kwem! :thumbs:

RobbyNoise, you suppose thank me for introducing you to correct human beings like Aruako and Tmex...Odawaise I go contact Putin to arrange for some boys to "greet" you...