We’re in deep trouble!!

Deep deep trouble we’re in. We don enter gbaoo with this draw.

Argentina is our husband, nuff said.

Iceland and Croatia will literally be playing at home.

Btw, why are we playing in remote Russia? Our only hope is draw all our games and hope Argentina beats Iceland and Croatia. God dey o! :scared:
Re: We’re in deep trouble!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Deep deep trouble we’re in. We don enter gbaoo with this draw.

Btw, why are we playing in remote Russia? Our only hope is draw all our games and hope Argentina beats Iceland and Croatia. God dey o! :scared:

if you draw all your games and Croatia or Glacier-Land wins one game, Nigeria would fail to advance.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Deep deep trouble we’re in. We don enter gbaoo with this draw.

...point of correction: open your mouth loud and say: Me EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA a member of Cybereagles is in deep deep trouble...that you don enter gbaoo with this draw...
...next time, know to confess negative to you alone...
...got it...?
...Ibadan boy olodo agbalagba...

People are trying to mask it and say SE got this covered.

This group is tough as hell.

Robotnik wrote:

Robotnik,

Every group was likely going to be tough for Nigeria as far as we are a Pot 4 team. The only one would have been a place in Group A. As it is, our group is a fair one. Think about this, it was possible to have landed in a group with both Germany and Spain.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Wouldn't like to trade places with Morocco right now...

Kongi and to think that you have another 6 months of shaking to go....original sufferhead

The Croatians are so confident :biggrin: :biggrin:

Is cowardice a religious thing for you? You follow it very religiously.

niyi wrote:The Croatians are so confident :biggrin: :biggrin:
Any sample copy of what they are saying?

this is the most open group
and is therefore the group of death
Even Argentina is not guaranteed escape

Robotnik wrote:

Robotnik,

Every group was likely going to be tough for Nigeria as far as we are a Pot 4 team. The only one would have been a place in Group A. As it is, our group is a fair one. Think about this, it was possible to have landed in a group with both Germany and Spain.

Telling somebody that’s about to be dumped in an incinerator that’s he’s lucky he’s not getting nuked no be am. :laugh:

I too feel we're in trouble. The angst. The agony.

Trouble is coming. Mark it!

:thumbs:

mate wrote:I too feel we're in trouble. The angst. The agony.

Trouble is coming. Mark it!

:thumbs:

We know you’re a Russian agent posted here long ago by Putin to monitor us :thumb:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

If you guys can't beat Iceland I don't know what to tell ya.

It'll come down to how Nigeria fares vs Croatia.

That will be the crucial showdown that will determine who emerges from the group.

Robotnik wrote:

Robotnik,

Telling somebody that’s about to be dumped in an incinerator that’s he’s lucky he’s not getting nuked no be am. :laugh:

For a minute I thought Emir just enter Iceland toto and discovered that it's mighty cold!