Vancity is defending us in Crotian soccer forum

Croats believe that they with Argentina will qualify. Vancity is defending Nigeria. But I thought he was Ivorian :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

http://www.bigsoccer.com/threads/2018-w ... 26/page-11
Re: Vancity is defending us in Crotian soccer forum

I just realized there is another thread with the same link. My bad. I thought I was the first. Thread can be merged

There's no need to go there. Let them write us off and get a shock. Engaging them might make them sit up or we give some valuable information away

I no dey go Argentine or Croatian forum abeg. Let us meet on the green grass!

pajimoh wrote:There's no need to go there. Let them write us off and get a shock. Engaging them might make them sit up or we give some valuable information away
I went there because I was curious how other teams analyzed us. So times we can be deafened by our own echo chamber

highbury wrote:
pajimoh wrote:There's no need to go there. Let them write us off and get a shock. Engaging them might make them sit up or we give some valuable information away
I went there because I was curious how other teams analyzed us. So times we can be deafened by our own echo chamber

I go to neutral sites to get an outside opinion. Fans will always be biased in favour of their own teams.

highbury wrote:
It is better for them to stew in their own superiority complex based on which high profile clubs their players are employed. It will hurt them more when the unexpected happens. Just like Spain. They never recovered after we dust them down

How on earth is that a Croatian forum? My pipul, you gats to be more precise

They do not consider Nigeria a threat, True to it. Croatia on paper is very good, but is getting old. Modric, Ivan Rakatic and Perisic very gifted players.

Not much is known about Nigerian players except for Victor Moses and maybe Ndidi.

Chai those guys has insulted us. Despite them having world class midfielders at Big clubs their defense are weak and could be exploited by the likes of pacy forwards like moses, iwobi and musa

Some have leant and don't want to run into the kind yabbis the Gabonese did on General Trousers when they changed his name to General Pantyhose
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

you think the croatian team is made up of a bunch of hey yous who post on a random forum??/ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: sometimes, I wonder about you guys.

Let me help you, NOTHING ON FAN FORUMS AFFECT THE WAY A TEAM PREPARES FOR A GAME!
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

They probably think they will be Cameroon 2.0.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
jb

Post by jb »

highbury wrote:

I go to neutral sites to get an outside opinion. Fans will always be biased in favour of their own teams.
So wetin you find for neutral site?

I agree. It's kooky to go one another fan site. And then discuss football. Choi, the nerve!

:taunt: