ESPN FC on Group D

Re: ESPN FC on Group D

i go like slap that ally.. i hope no bonus whalaha to shut that joker up

Bigpokey24 wrote:i go like slap that ally.. i hope no bonus whalaha to shut that joker up
I felt the same way too.
Who is the angel*?
Anyway, I no blame am.
Na our NFF/NFA I blame.
Marcotti even tried to make a case for us, but the guy no wan hear
"I've heard all that before" :evil:

Bigpokey24 wrote:i go like slap that ally.. i hope no bonus whalaha to shut that joker up
I felt the same way too.
Who is the angel*?
Anyway, I no blame am.
Na our NFF/NFA I blame.
Gab always speaks the truth, we shall see how it ends, 6 months is around the corner

I felt the same way too.
Who is the angel*?
Anyway, I no blame am.
Na our NFF/NFA I blame.
Gab always speaks the truth, we shall see how it ends, 6 months is around the corner

The man knows his stuff. See how he is correcting those other idiots.

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

Wouldn't it be awesome for most people to write us off like this! I really wish they did...

Bring back that our 'underdog' tag - always disorganised and waiting to implode. That would actually take off a bit of the pressure, so we can focus and strike them that Naija proverbial "film trick" blow. Alas, the world isn't that ignorant anymore and most realists don't take us as lightly as this dude does. Not the opposing coaches... Certainly, not the Argies! After having learnt their lessons, taking one half of our last game as their routine, "entitled" battering of these "naïve" Africans.
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!

The analysis was respectful enough, and pretty much concluded that the main problem with Nigeria in the past has always been Nigeria.

The main difference this time (I hope and pray) is that you have a coach who (while not saying it) is hungry for glory, and an NFF (boss and board) who are going all out to support him.

They are all over Argentina though & believe that it is Argentina and one other team. I don't think that is the case, but the little man has the unfair advantage of years of taking HGH.

Thank God for that friendly win versus ARGENTINA.

Hopefully our boys now know that ARGENTINA is scared to death of our attack .

truetalk wrote:The analysis was respectful enough, and pretty much concluded that the main problem with Nigeria in the past has always been Nigeria.

The main difference this time (I hope and pray) is that you have a coach who (while not saying it) is hungry for glory, and an NFF (boss and board) who are going all out to support him.

They are all over Argentina though & believe that it is Argentina and one other team. I don't think that is the case, but the little man has the unfair advantage of years of taking HGH.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Right now we are 7 months away from the WC. Anyone trying to predict what's going to happen now is a fool.

Today was fun, but 7 months is an etenrity.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Don't blame these guys. They brought out the reason I have only ONE thing against Oliseh....The Bobo stirred unnecessary controversies in his playing days and it was the reason they never realised their potential....AFCON 2002 comes to mind.... I hope we have learned. Let me just appeal to current Nigeria players.....Please think and look outside the box. You're going to represent us and you stand to expose your talent thereby moving to bigger things and even more importantly paving the way for Nigerians behind you. Play for NIGERIA!!! Some folks before you tore the national team apart cos of $5K bonus. Remember you stand to gain contract worth Millions if you do yourself and us proud...Go for it....pls don't make such mistake...Good luck
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Thank God for that friendly win versus ARGENTINA.

Hopefully our boys now know that ARGENTINA is scared to death of our attack .

truetalk wrote:The analysis was respectful enough, and pretty much concluded that the main problem with Nigeria in the past has always been Nigeria.

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

I felt the same way too.
Who is the angel*?
Anyway, I no blame am.
Na our NFF/NFA I blame.

He is right, every world cup we get distracted by issues of bonuses and off pitch politic. We have a good coach, brilliant captain and a good set of young players but still the same old NFA.

Can anyone promise that the corruption that follows Nigeria will not be there come 2018.

ElHadary wrote:Right now we are 7 months away from the WC. Anyone trying to predict what's going to happen now is a fool.

Today was fun, but 7 months is an etenrity.
Exactly. ..form injuries etc...however I have big hopes for Egypt because of salah. .He is a worldclass player ....I really like his game. ...my favorite ever north African player after mustafa Haji