ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-0)

Here we go ...

Re: BATTLE AT THE EMIRATES: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

ojafranpa wrote:
bepanda wrote:Did I say anything wrong?
Historically, Mou has always bullied Wenger ... fact.
Will history repeat itself? Will Wenger show he has learned his lessons? Only Wenger can answer that question !!!
ojafranpa wrote:
bepanda wrote:Mourinho has the formula to bully Arsenal and Wenger. I expect him to use it fully.
Which club do you support again?

Ignore the dog. He is always barking and nipping at the heels but cries whenever he gets smacked :roll:
Anika why will you call me a dog? What for. I ask him a legitimate question. Bro please and please watch what you say to me.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Take it easy its just a joke and should know Uncle Aniks joke

anikulapo wrote:Here we go ...
Small shaking dey me

0-1

Lol. E done happen. Valencia

Kos and Kola ..

Kos bad pass

Kola diving and then leaving Valencia to go on

Smh .... it was coming ....kola over commits and three players rush to the middle and leave the Wenger open smh

This is crazy,fook cech what kind of keeper is that?

Valencia. 4th minute

anikulapo wrote:Here we go ...
Small shaking dey me
I talk am,never like playing this Jose

I dont understand these guys ..you are a pro, someone beats you and you are a defender..track him just stay on his shoulder and prevent the return pass

kajifu wrote:This is crazy,fook cech what kind of keeper is that?
So na Cech get your blame there?

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-1)

I would rather Nacho as a wingback ...he is a suspect Central defender

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Oh well ... He is Petr Cech ...
spastic

Post by spastic »

If Arsenal lose this game. The whole team and manager can F-off :evil:
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

green4life wrote:Due to leaving our boy, Iwobi on the bench, I rooting for ManU :taunt:
Na wa oooh for,na so you wicked reach?Your team is on same point with manu instead to back beloved and if city beat them next week your team might be second.SMH
... Or if ManU wins, they put City under pressure knowing that City goes to OT next week or so.

Anyway this is the worst possible start for Arsenal against a José coached team that loves to defend and counter especially in big games away from home

bepanda wrote:Oh well ... He is Petr Cech ...
Na wicked shot be dat. Even De Gea done allow a few in between his legs before before.
spastic
Re: BATTLE AT THE EMIRATES: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

Post by spastic »

ojafranpa wrote:Arsenal to win 2-0
Well we can bin this prediction :taunt:

0-2

Damn. Two kondo. Na wao :lol:
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-2)

Wow now Mustafi ??

Arsenal is so easy to play against. Actually they are perfect for a team coached by Mourinho ...Just wait the goats out and they will hand you the chances on a platter. So predictable

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Kia