ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3)2H

Wenger is Mourinho's dog ....please let's go get Abumeyang and bin this French wafer Crapazette. I always knew why I was never a fan of this guy ....

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Best Midfielder in the league! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Skylolo wrote:30+ shots to Arsenal vs. 8 to United yet lose 3-1....

A serious lack of focus, the same reason why we are 7 points behind them.

Annoying.... :curse: :curse:

Two mad mistakes from Kos and Mustafi. Two guys who'd been pretty reliable in the last few weeks. You cannot spot Mourinho 2 goals and hope to get anything from it. No way.

Still, Arsenal played well in the attack phase. Defensively, outside of those two mistakes, the shape was catastrophic and I put that on Xhaka who showed a total disregard to discipline today.
You guys make me laugh. You forget that ManU came into this game to get quick goals and sit...and then hit on the counter. Watch the first few minutes...they pressed up top and as soon as they got the goals, they sat. To you, Arsenal played great. To me, you were suckered.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Coach wrote:First win away at one of the top 6, of course Beloved duly obliges. Koscielny Drogba'd.
15 shots on target.
70% possession.
Outcome: Marigold.

That's what u get for a total lack of awareness of the opponent...

Xhaka....what does he really do?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Riche007 wrote:

Two mad mistakes from Kos and Mustafi. Two guys who'd been pretty reliable in the last few weeks. You cannot spot Mourinho 2 goals and hope to get anything from it. No way.

Still, Arsenal played well in the attack phase. Defensively, outside of those two mistakes, the shape was catastrophic and I put that on Xhaka who showed a total disregard to discipline today.
You guys make me laugh. You forget that ManU came into this game to get quick goals and sit...and then hit on the counter. Watch the first few minutes...they pressed up top and as soon as they got the goals, they sat. To you, Arsenal played great. To me, you were suckered.

dont worry, Man United is the shittiest team in the league and the quiet revolution of Poch at 6th place is the real deal. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Stupid coach should have brought in wilshere but brought in that worthless French lorry Guroud .... honestly get Wenger out ... don't even care any more

Coach wrote:First win away at one of the top 6, of course Beloved duly obliges. Koscielny Drogba'd.
15 shots on target.
70% possession.
Outcome: Marigold.

That's what u get for a total lack of awareness of the opponent...

Xhaka....what does he really do?
The same thing as Fat Benitez does at Newcastle. Go make use of your mouth... your fat baby needs comfort. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I see all these slow learners talking about Xhaka LMAO

Riche007 wrote:

You missed what I said earlier. I'll repeat myself. I said Mourinho did exactly what Ferguson used to do i.e. either get the early goal OR sit back, hold shape and pounce on the mistakes arsenal ALWAYS makes.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Don't understand why Xhaka is getting all the stick, he was not the one who made the mistakes that put us 2 goals down and made us desperate...
To God be the glory

anikulapo wrote:Wenger is Mourinho's dog ....please let's go get Abumeyang and bin this French wafer Crapazette. I always knew why I was never a fan of this guy ....
Lacazette is not the problem. Arsenal's defense is.

Skylolo wrote:Don't understand why Xhaka is getting all the stick, he was not the one who made the mistakes that put us 2 goals down and made us desperate...

Against probably the best counterattacking team in Europe, you need great discipline from a player in Xhaka's role.

At 1-2, he failed the team badly. But the Arsenal setup was bad...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

charlie wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Wenger is Mourinho's dog ....please let's go get Abumeyang and bin this French wafer Crapazette. I always knew why I was never a fan of this guy ....

When you are as limited as he is ... what use is he when he keeps missing sitters

Skylolo wrote:Don't understand why Xhaka is getting all the stick, he was not the one who made the mistakes that put us 2 goals down and made us desperate...
He didn't. I don't think he contributed a lot to shielding the defense though. United were poor, a better version of that side would have waltzed through the gaping midfield holes Arsenal left. Monreal is such an underrated player, best defensive piece today.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Riche007 wrote:

Thank you. You sabi your football :clap: :clap: :clap: . na only Arsenal fans think they played well. :agree: :agree: :agree:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

charlie wrote:

When you are as limited as he is ... what use is he when he keeps missing sitters
Xhaka? You hate.
Ozil? You hate.
Mustafi? You hate
Lacazette? You hate.

Pretty much, if the price tag is above X, the player had better be Jesus and Mary rolled into one otherwise you think he is rubbish. Take the price tag away from Lacazette and you'll see he was decent today. Give credit to De Gea and United!
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Oja Fry Pan Head... the bush dog, should i put your food in your cage? or outside? :lol:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

He didn't. I don't think he contributed a lot to shielding the defense though. United were poor, a better version of that side would have waltzed through the gaping midfield holes Arsenal left. Monreal is such an underrated player, best defensive piece today.

Disagree...United only scored 1 goal today where they opened Arsenal up and scored. The other 2 were gifts..

And even on the third goal it was Sanchez who carelessly gave the ball away that then allowed United to run through our midfield

The team threw caution to the wind to get back in the game, we all know Xhaka is not the most mobile and ultimately that was why he was taken off as the game got stretched.

If we want to blame individual players let us start with Koscielny, Mustafi and Sanchez.
To God be the glory

What exactly would a Jack Joe Swanson Wilshere do in such a game? Is match fitness a switch underneath one's armpit? At that intensity, frantic, frenetic, introducing Jack Wilshere would've been tantamount to human sacrifice. Nonsense, presumably Ngolo Wilshere would've sured up the defence as he always does.

Skylolo wrote:

Disagree...United only scored 1 goal today where they opened Arsenal up and scored. The other 2 were gifts..

And even on the third goal it was Sanchez who carelessly gave the ball away that then allowed United to run through our midfield

The team threw caution to the wind to get back in the game, we all know Xhaka is not the most mobile and ultimately that was why he was taken off as the game got stretched.

If we want to blame individual players let us start with Koscielny, Mustafi and Sanchez.
You can disagree all you like. Fact is that United is 7 points ahead of you, significantly more goals for and significantly less goals conceded. Even without their first choice CB - Jones and Bailly, Without Fellaini and Carrick and Without Ibra and Mikhitaryan.. that is SIX PLAYERs, they came to your home, turned you around and bumed you! :lol: :lol: Sit down!

Skylolo wrote:

Either way. Arsenal needs more of this minus the mistakes. On another day, Arsenal wins this 4-3 or 5-3.