ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3)2H

charlie wrote:Ramsey has been -1 all day.
The guy is the Carmelo Anthony of football.
A black hole, where the ball goes to die.

Ramsey has been Arsenal's midfield. Xhaka is maybe the guy you mean. Poor positioning and ball control from the Swiss all day.

Mourinho's team has been poor and yet they've won fairly comfortably.
My brother, you are confusing hustle for effectiveness.
Ramsey has been all over the place (literarily), but his job is to help break down the defense with precise passing and ball movement. He has done neither.

Xhaka has been a wastepipe to.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

tfco wrote:Mourinho

forever a master to the whiny French c.u.nt
Mourinho definite knows Wenger's mumu button.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Ramsey has been Arsenal's midfield. Xhaka is maybe the guy you mean. Poor positioning and ball control from the Swiss all day.

LIKE I told Oloye, you guys just dont get it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the shittiest team in the league is 2nd on the table. :lol: :lol:

Dog sh*t.
And they'll shake hands at full-time.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

De Gea....MOM
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

same old.......same old.....
nothing changes
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Where is that dog, Oja Fry Pan Head? :lol:

LIKE I told Oloye, you guys just dont get it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the shittiest team in the league is 2nd on the table. :lol: :lol:
You dont make a good case for your argument when you call Manure the shittiest team in the league. They are not. JMO just know how to play Arsene Wenger coached teams, because Arsenal can be counted on to make the same mistakes over and over again.

First win away at one of the top 6, of course Beloved duly obliges. Koscielny Drogba'd.
15 shots on target.
70% possession.
Outcome: Marigold.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

30+ shots to Arsenal vs. 8 to United yet lose 3-1....

A serious lack of focus, the same reason why we are 7 points behind them.

Annoying.... :curse: :curse:
To God be the glory

Mugoontastic. One win and they are winning the title. One defeat and it's seance. Bloody useless lot :tic:

charlie wrote:

My brother, you are confusing hustle for effectiveness.
Ramsey has been all over the place (literarily), but his job is to help break down the defense with precise passing and ball movement. He has done neither.

Xhaka has been a wastepipe to.

He was effective. What was his job today? I'm not sure what more you want, he assisted in defense and attack and ball movement. He was the only Arsenal midfielder doing anything.

Xhaka? The less said, the better.
ojafranpa
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-2) 2H

Post by ojafranpa »

danfo driver wrote:Oja Fry Pan Head, the dog, you can come out now :lol: :lol: :lol:
You and your household you are all rabid dogs. Omo ale jatijati.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

In what way?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

charlie wrote:

You dont make a good case for your argument when you call Manure the shittiest team in the league. They are not. JMO just know how to play Arsene Wenger coached teams, because Arsenal can be counted on to make the same mistakes over and over again.
Go back to the beginning of the thread! we were told that they are "Horrible" "piss poor" "useless" ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yet:

United - 35
Arsenal - 28

Goals For

United - 35
Arsenal - 29

Goals Against

Untied - 9
Arsenal - 19

What is new???? :)

Great game.

Good performance by Arsenal.

Poor result.

We are the masters at loosing gloriously.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

platinum wrote:3-1 GREAT game. Extremely entertaining. A draw would have been fair or an Arsenal win but honestly when you make such stupid errors, you deserve to get beat.
Arsenal defending continues to show you why we will always be also-ran ins. We had no business losing this game talk less of Man United winning the game 3-1 but when your central defenders think they deep creative midfielders instead of clearing the ball then this is what we get.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Skylolo wrote:30+ shots to Arsenal vs. 8 to United yet lose 3-1....

A serious lack of focus, the same reason why we are 7 points behind them.

Annoying.... :curse: :curse:

Two mad mistakes from Kos and Mustafi. Two guys who'd been pretty reliable in the last few weeks. You cannot spot Mourinho 2 goals and hope to get anything from it. No way.

Still, Arsenal played well in the attack phase. Defensively, outside of those two mistakes, the shape was catastrophic and I put that on Xhaka who showed a total disregard to discipline today.

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-2) 2H

ojafranpa wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Oja Fry Pan Head, the dog, you can come out now :lol: :lol: :lol:
You and your household you are all rabid dogs. Omo ale jatijati.

Oja Fry Pan Head, the homeless idi0tic dog from a canine home! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: gutter dog, you predicted 2-0, how do you fell? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:
A whole Koscielny. How do you like your apples? With a sausage in between and up my a*rse. Bent c*nt.