ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-2)

Dangerous free kick can someone do something

All this Arsenal FAKE Brazil playing style won't cut it against any team managed by the Coward.
The Coward will just 'crowd' his half with players and wait for the wannabe Brazilians to lose the ball as usual....................then kill them with a fast counter.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Damn
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Omg omg how how how

Comedy of errors
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

More of that ARSEnal :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lol. Bunch of clowns. How many bites at the apple does Arsenal need to score there?
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Xhaka has to score that, c'mon
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

I'm just speechless ....Lacazette that's impossible to miss twice and then Xhacrap I'm not surprised ...WTF WTF

Na wa ooo
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Xhaka has to bury that. Had to bury That!!

That should have been 3

We are begging to give up number three

Pogba should have done better.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Arsenal throwing caution to the wind. Way to early for kamikaze play
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Why are we over committing players it is only the first half, jeez.

50 million pound striker smh has missed two sitters.

This Lacazette well he better score hat trick :curse:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

green4life wrote:Arsenal throwing caution to the wind. Way to early for kamikaze play
It makes absolutely no sense.. it is not a cup final.

The Arsenal build up play from midfield is soooo slow, Manure have all the time in the world to get behind the ball
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

If Arsenal fail to score in this half they have lost the game
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Man Utd overt defensive style not easy to watch sha.

BTW, de Gea is kinda suspect

mmeny wrote:
green4life wrote:Arsenal throwing caution to the wind. Way to early for kamikaze play
It makes absolutely no sense.. it is not a cup final.

They are down 2-0. What else is there to lose except the match. Abeg now is the time to throw caution to the wind, when you have time to fight back into the game.

I still can't believe how Xhacrap and Lacazette missed that goal ...simply impossible