Page 1 of 25

ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:44 pm
by anikulapo
This is gonna be some showdown

Re: BATTLE AT THE EMIRATES: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:53 pm
by Coach
On the contrary, the game will not live up to its billing. United have been poor against good opposition, home advantage, expect Beloved to see this through. Controversy? Without doubt, penalty? Perhaps, card? Possibly. Mourinho will setup to avoid defeat, the onus is then on Beloved to step up and play the game in their half. Sanchez or MessiUt to bend a free kick in. Top bins.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:08 pm
by ojafranpa
Arsenal to win 2-0

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:46 pm
by bepanda
Mourinho has the formula to bully Arsenal and Wenger. I expect him to use it fully.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:07 pm
by ojafranpa
bepanda wrote:Mourinho has the formula to bully Arsenal and Wenger. I expect him to use it fully.
Which club do you support again?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:36 pm
by ojafranpa
Lacazzzzzzzettttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:36 pm
by ojafranpa
Arsenal (3-4-2-1): Cech; Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal; Bellerin, Ramsey, Xhaka, Kolasinac; Ozil, Sanchez; Lacazette

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:37 pm
by ojafranpa
2-0 Arsenal

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:38 pm
by ojafranpa
Subs: Ospina, Mertesacker, Coquelin, Wilshere, Iwobi, Welbeck, Giroud

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:40 pm
by ojafranpa
Manchester United (3-4-2-1): De Gea; Lindelof, Smalling, Rojo; Young, Matic, Pogba, Valencia; Lingard, Martial; Lukaku
Subs: Romero, Darmian, Blind, McTominay, Herrera, Mata, Rashford

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:41 pm
by anikulapo
So is Lacazette fit? What’s goin on here?

I also thought Matic was out? These coaches are playing games :woot: live it :mrgreen:

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:53 pm
by anikulapo
My outlook for this game is just don’t lose .... that United back line is highly suspect but with lead footed Xhaka we are highly susceptible to a United counter... thank God Rashford isn’t starting though

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:59 pm
by YemiBrazil
Lukaku to wake up and remember how to score goals again at the right time today :D

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:00 pm
by bepanda
Interesting lineup and subs ... no Myka, Ibra, Feleini, Bailey, ...
ojafranpa wrote:Manchester United (3-4-2-1): De Gea; Lindelof, Smalling, Rojo; Young, Matic, Pogba, Valencia; Lingard, Martial; Lukaku
Subs: Romero, Darmian, Blind, McTominay, Herrera, Mata, Rashford

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:00 pm
by kajifu
Come on beloved,lets do it like last year at home.
Ozil,Sanchez,Laca please biko come correct,i know Jose will be negative but we need the big boys to show up like they did in mid week.Ramsey and Xhaka please be at your best biko and dont let them bully you guys in MF.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:03 pm
by bepanda
Did I say anything wrong?
Historically, Mou has always bullied Wenger ... fact.
Will history repeat itself? Will Wenger show he has learned his lessons? Only Wenger can answer that question !!!
ojafranpa wrote:
bepanda wrote:Mourinho has the formula to bully Arsenal and Wenger. I expect him to use it fully.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:05 pm
by Skylolo
As AW will say, let us aim to produce a top level performance. We can and should beat this Manure team.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:14 pm
by anikulapo
bepanda wrote:Did I say anything wrong?
Will history repeat itself? Will Wenger show he has learned his lessons? Only Wenger can answer that question !!!
ojafranpa wrote:

Ignore the dog. He is always barking and nipping at the heels but cries whenever he gets smacked :roll:

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:14 pm
by ojafranpa
Skylolo wrote:As AW will say, let us aim to produce a top level performance. We can and should beat this Manure team.
I concur by His grace we will prevail.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:15 pm
by ojafranpa
ojafranpa wrote:

Ignore the dog. He is always barking and nipping at the heels but cries whenever he gets smacked :roll:
Anika why will you call me a dog? What for. I ask him a legitimate question. Bro please and please watch what you say to me.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:19 pm
by green4life
Due to leaving our boy, Iwobi on the bench, I rooting for ManU :taunt:

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:23 pm
by anikulapo
ojafranpa wrote:

Anika why will you call me a dog? What for. I ask him a legitimate question. Bro please and please watch what you say to me.

#$%$* please go away ... you are always annoying. Constantly back biting and poking and prodding .... but when responded to you start crying. Yes I have a little dog who is always barking and nipping ...reminds me a lot of you :roll:

The man has a right to his opinion but rather than responding with alternative viewpoint you go and question his allegiance ... what kinda rubbish is that? Abeg carry go :roll:

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:28 pm
by kajifu
green4life wrote:Due to leaving our boy, Iwobi on the bench, I rooting for ManU :taunt:
Na wa oooh for,na so you wicked reach?Your team is on same point with manu instead to back beloved and if city beat them next week your team might be second.SMH