ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

spastic
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-1)

Post by spastic »

spastic wrote:
kajifu wrote:Mustafi what a fool, its bye bye best we can get is a draw.
You are not getting a draw.
Is just hope as a fan nothing else,i still believe we can win the game
Maybe if dem dash una 2 penalty. They look more like scoring a 3rd
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-2)

Iwobi, I see you working on that counter
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

ojafranpa wrote:
Skylolo wrote:As AW will say, let us aim to produce a top level performance. We can and should beat this Manure team.
I concur by His grace we will prevail.
Whose grace? Alele-Williams' ?

Well, #$%$ defense! Great end to end stuff now
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Arsenal is going to draw this match

OMG how did you miss that Lacazette

mmeny wrote:This is why you can never take any Arsenal consecutive winning runs seriously because at any given time because the players are so indiscipline.

Defenders begin to think they are creative midfielders..What the heck was Kos and Mustafi doing there?
It was on Mustafi,school boy error
Also you cant blame the players but Wenger.

That should have been a penalty there on Manure

Arsenal need to score the next goal so badly ...especially before Rashford comes in

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

If our defenders keep diving into tackles, we’ll be blown out.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

We need a goal fast to get back into the game.

Desperately need jack and Welbeck In this game .

Cmon Ramshyt hit the damn target

Re: BATTLE AT THE EMIRATES: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(pre-game)

ojafranpa wrote:Arsenal to win 2-0

Moron
A moronic dog, Oja Fry Pan Head :lol: :lol: :lol:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Just so sad. All that anticipation for a great game and 20 minutes in the game feels over for Arsenal. :? :?

Epl is really a well balanced league. There isn't really much difference between the top teams.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:This is why you can never take any Arsenal consecutive winning runs seriously because at any given time because the players are so indiscipline.

Defenders begin to think they are creative midfielders..What the heck was Kos and Mustafi doing there?
It was on Mustafi,school boy error
Also you cant blame the players but Wenger.
Some of the crap you guys write on this forum, yeah it is Wenger that told Mustafi don't clear the ball but instead try to attempt a turn back facing your goal?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

We dodged bullets early against Toto and more against Huddersfield so I'm not surprised this has happened ....we always dash teams gilt edged chances and a ruthless team has done one on them

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

This game will change if Arsenal can get early goal

anikulapo wrote:Arsenal need to score the next goal so badly ...especially before Rashford comes in
Rashford coming in is the least of your worries. It's the space left behind for their 3 strikers - especially Lukaku - on the counter due to your high line

anikulapo wrote:Arsenal need to score the next goal so badly ...especially before Rashford comes in
Rashford coming in is the least of your worries. It's the space left behind for their 3 strikers - especially Lukaku - on the counter due to your high line

Ahhhh never mind :lol:

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Just look at all the gap left in the middle when Manchester United has this game is going to end 5-0 Manchester United.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Alexis needs to play with the team ...I know he wants to do so much more but he needs to trust his teammates ....gosh Ramshyt is so dumb ...dumb as fack

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Must 1/2 da lead by 1/2time - disastrous start!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.