Ideye Brown

Ideye Brown

One of my favorites and effective center forwards, where is he now...did ever play for the this new coach?
doctorollie
Re: Ideye Brown

Post by doctorollie »

He plays in China; same team as Mikel Obi I think. Yes he has played for Rohr. He started our first WC qualifier in Zambia.

He plays at China and is not presently needed at super eagles. We should be scouting and suggesting Quality players here if we intend on performing exceptionally. We already have enough backwater league players and don’t need anymore.

john12 wrote:He plays at China and is not presently needed at super eagles. We should be scouting and suggesting Quality players here if we intend on performing exceptionally. We already have enough backwater league players and don’t need anymore.

:lol: Your most effective players are all from there, no?

ANC I disagree. We have the likes of Alex Iwobi, Victor Moses at world class teams Ndidi, Iheanacho, Musa at decent teams while the rest are mostly at backwater teams. Mikel and ighalo proved themselves at Quality leagues until they were tempted by Money. Obviously, there are exceptional cases of players playing beneath their level. However, you don’t want your team to be filled with Low-quality teams then expect to perform greatly at the World Cup
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

He is no more in China. I think he is in either Greece or Switzerland
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

I am okay with Ideye not being on the team, I was just wondering if the coach has ever taken a look at him. FYI, you just want the best players wearing green come summer, regardless of league. I have double doctorate degrees, but I can assure you that I was not the best student in high school. Sometimes, peoples advancement in life are limited by luck/opportunity.

tunde72 wrote:He is no more in China. I think he is in either Greece or Switzerland

same difference

ANC wrote:
john12 wrote:He plays at China and is not presently needed at super eagles. We should be scouting and suggesting Quality players here if we intend on performing exceptionally. We already have enough backwater league players and don’t need anymore.

:lol: Your most effective players are all from there, no?
Iwobi - Arsenal
Moses - Chelsea
Ndidi - Leicester
Iheanacho - Leicester
Balogun - Mainz
Ekong - Buraspor

ANC wrote:One of my favorites and effective center forwards, where is he now...did ever play for the this new coach?
What's your real purpose of starting this thread? To know whether Ideye played for Rohr?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

ANC wrote:I am okay with Ideye not being on the team, I was just wondering if the coach has ever taken a look at him. FYI, you just want the best players wearing green come summer, regardless of league. I have double doctorate degrees, but I can assure you that I was not the best student in high school. Sometimes, peoples advancement in life are limited by luck/opportunity.
If you have double doctorates, one in cockroach husbandry and the other in septic tank evacuation technology, you are right, you couldn't have been the best student in high school :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
ANC wrote:I am okay with Ideye not being on the team, I was just wondering if the coach has ever taken a look at him. FYI, you just want the best players wearing green come summer, regardless of league. I have double doctorate degrees, but I can assure you that I was not the best student in high school. Sometimes, peoples advancement in life are limited by luck/opportunity.
If you have double doctorates, one in cockroach husbandry and the other in septic tank evacuation technology, you are right, you couldn't have been the best student in high school :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Bushmeat :lol:

anointed wrote:
ANC wrote:One of my favorites and effective center forwards, where is he now...did ever play for the this new coach?
What's your real purpose of starting this thread? To know whether Ideye played for Rohr?

yes

ANC wrote:
anointed wrote:

yes
So google.com is not available to you again huh? See what happens when you start associating with pot head, earthy crunchy, freaky see-ara. You don begin crase small small. :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:
anointed wrote:

yes
So google.com is not available to you again huh? See what happens when you start associating with pot head, earthy crunchy, freaky see-ara. You don begin crase small small. :rotf:

Two questions
-So how long has it been now?
-Was she really that good?