Alex Iwobi : Manchester United Frustrated Us!

Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Nigerian International midfielder Alex Iwobi has spoken about his teams infuriating loss to Manchester United in the English Premier League on Saturday Evening at the Emirates

Arsenal lost at home to United 3-1 on Saturday evening despite the young Nigerian coming on and seemingly swinging the game back in Arsenals favour . . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/alex-iwob ... trated-us/
Re: Alex Iwobi : Manchester United Frustrated Us!

Iwobi came in a changed the game. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Wenger has tried in giving Iwobi the foundation to be what he is today and for believing in him,much appreciated Wenger...but truth is I don't see Iwobi growing into a world class player under the current Wenger, maybe that would have been a reality when the good old Arsene Wenger was the genius of turning unfinished talents into unplayable talents. I hope and pray Iwobi has a good world cup in Russia so a top class team(all due respect to Arsenal) can buy him and nurture his talent into something more special...right now with him coming off the bench and having on and off performances, I doubt he will grow as a player, Iwobi is a world class player in the making and he needs a better foundation.

Tobi17 wrote:Wenger has tried in giving Iwobi the foundation to be what he is today and for believing in him,much appreciated Wenger...but truth is I don't see Iwobi growing into a world class player under the current Wenger, maybe that would have been a reality when the good old Arsene Wenger was the genius of turning unfinished talents into unplayable talents. I hope and pray Iwobi has a good world cup in Russia so a top class team(all due respect to Arsenal) can buy him and nurture his talent into something more special...right now with him coming off the bench and having on and off performances, I doubt he will grow as a player, Iwobi is a world class player in the making and he needs a better foundation.
Read what u wrote 3 times and you’ll see Tgat u have mental illness

Iwobi is still developing and under Wenger's tutulage he has every chance of becoming a world class player. Going to a bigger club will put him under extra pressure to deliver week in week out. He is a confidence player and that could hamper his progress. One the whole he is progressing nicely.

Tobi17 wrote:Wenger has tried in giving Iwobi the foundation to be what he is today and for believing in him,much appreciated Wenger...but truth is I don't see Iwobi growing into a world class player under the current Wenger, maybe that would have been a reality when the good old Arsene Wenger was the genius of turning unfinished talents into unplayable talents. I hope and pray Iwobi has a good world cup in Russia so a top class team(all due respect to Arsenal) can buy him and nurture his talent into something more special...right now with him coming off the bench and having on and off performances, I doubt he will grow as a player, Iwobi is a world class player in the making and he needs a better foundation.

Jesu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

**** :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Emir...dude, you are a senior member in this forum. Drop it dude.

Tobi17, no matter the provocation, parental abuse is a complee no-no. :boo:
Sorry mate... its not gonna be good.

Damunk wrote:Tobi17, no matter the provocation, parental abuse is a complee no-no. :boo:
Oh really? so when that homeless cunnnt Anikulapo called me a *kindperson* where were you?? I reported it and what did the mods do> or the rabid wretched dog from a canine home, Oja Fry Pan Head?? Did he not insult my family???

So, all of a sudden you guys can now see that Parental Abuse is a no no???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Let me see anyone dare ban Tobi17 and all of you will hear from me! nonsense! When its your imbecile friends insulting people's families, you guys keep quiet. Now you can open your mouth and say parental abuse is a no no. Dont let me slap the hell out of your eyes this morning. Nonsense!

Damunk wrote:Tobi17, no matter the provocation, parental abuse is a complee no-no. :boo:
Oh really? so when that homeless cunnnt Anikulapo called me a *kindperson* where were you?? I reported it and what did the mods do> or the rabid wretched dog from a canine home, Oja Fry Pan Head?? Did he not insult my family???

So, all of a sudden you guys can now see that Parental Abuse is a no no???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Let me see anyone dare ban Tobi17 and all of you will hear from me! nonsense! When its your imbecile friends insulting people's families, you guys keep quiet. Now you can open your mouth and say parental abuse is a no no. Dont let me slap the hell out of your eyes this morning. Nonsense!
Keep quiet.
He's been banned already.

I always thought that the people who got into these personal insults were kids - late teens, early twenties.
But one of them is an experienced clinician.
Wow. Just wow.
We’re so much better than this guys.

Some people get banned; some don't. Kongi is the leader when it comes to ethnic baiting (which is not allowed by the rules) but he is never banned. I am happy to come up with several examples.

Tobi why did you let this fella bait you? Just ignore them and bite them later when them no dey expect am....Mods make una easy on tobi small ..Kongi why u to dey find trouble nah, can't we all just get along?

aruako1 wrote:Some people get banned; some don't. Kongi is the leader when it comes to ethnic baiting (which is not allowed by the rules) but he is never banned. I am happy to come up with several examples.
kongi is the 'leader' of ethnic baiting ?
on a forum that boasts the likes of sabinus, achuzia, jaganza, apppitti, lacidi etc?
lol are you on drugs

smartbrother wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Some people get banned; some don't. Kongi is the leader when it comes to ethnic baiting (which is not allowed by the rules) but he is never banned. I am happy to come up with several examples.
on a forum that boasts the likes of sabinus, achuzia, jaganza, apppitti, lacidi etc?
lol are you on drugs
My opinion as to whether he is the leader is clearly subjective as all opinions are. Maybe I referred to Kongi vecause he has now turned victim? Is that not natural? Have I endorsed any other type of baiting? Have you seen me agree with any baiting? Thankfully you dont didpute the main point I raised - Kongi is an ethnic banter who has been ignored. If you agree with that I am happy to concede on any of the other points you have made including your drug taking allegation (alcohol is a drug and I had two beers last night)

Ethnic baiting is a little less clear-cut than parental abuse and therefore harder to nail down in many cases. If every claim were to be acted upon here we would probably be down to a few dozen forumers in number.

People are very clever with their ethnic baiting because they are more in control.
Parental abuse on the other hand is usually in response to a perceived provocation and a temporary loss of control.

Ethnic baiting is a little less clear-cut than parental abuse and therefore harder to nail down in many cases. If every claim were to be acted upon here we would probably be down to a few dozen forumers in number.

People are very clever with their ethnic baiting because they are more in control.
Parental abuse on the other hand is usually in response to a perceived provocation and a temporary loss of control.
Ok. Fair enough.

Da Munk:

I’m not excusing Tobi, but there is also a clause here for baiting. There are several people here who have no use in the forum except to roam from thread to thread with pathetic and sophomoric baits to try and provoke a response.

Like many mods have warned me in the past, I have employed the use of the ignore button, but still, I fail to see how mods do not act on the baiters when it’s clear that it’s their only mission. Anyway na una sabi .... do what you want .... I guess for Kongi, it’s Mission Acomplished. :roll:

aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
on a forum that boasts the likes of sabinus, achuzia, jaganza, apppitti, lacidi, bouncer etc?
lol are you on drugs
My opinion as to whether he is the leader is clearly subjective as all opinions are.
the listed individuals engage in blatant ethnic baiting on a almost-daily basis but that has somehow escaped your attention.
have you ever called for any of those individuals to be banned?
your opinion that Kongi is the "leader" of ethnic baiters is utterly ridiculous.
I am glad the moderators treat it with the contempt it deserves

smartbrother wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
on a forum that boasts the likes of sabinus, achuzia, jaganza, apppitti, lacidi, bouncer etc?
lol are you on drugs
My opinion as to whether he is the leader is clearly subjective as all opinions are.
the listed individuals engage in blatant ethnic baiting on a almost-daily basis but that has somehow escaped your attention.
your opinion that Kongi is the "leader" of ethnic baiters is utterly ridiculous.
Do I need to call out every instance before I can call him out? Kongi baits people from my ethnic group so I am more likely to call him out just like Jews and Muslims are more likely to call anti-Semitism and Islamophobia respectively from other groups. So unless you can see where I have been remotely supported any ethnic baiting then find another empty room to get into a fight. Can't you ever use the search button to back up your claims. Again tell me where I have supported any type of ethnic baiting. As usual you will sneak away with your tail between your legs. I have time for you today so bring it on.

aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
lol are you on drugs
Do I need to call out every instance before I can call him out? Kongi baits people from my ethnic group so I am more likely to call him out .
turning a blind eye to ethnic baiting when it does not affect you is disgraceful!
shame on you!!

smartbrother wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
lol are you on drugs
Do I need to call out every instance before I can call him out? Kongi baits people from my ethnic group so I am more likely to call him out .
shame on you
Yeah because you call out every wrongdoing you see on the street right? I call ou those who bait me. I take it that as usual you have no evidence out of thousands of posts that I have sent and you just want to keep stalking me? Sorry I'm taken and my wife is hot. Go and find your own partner and leave me alone unless you come up with the requested proof.