Mourinho FC Onitsha

Are playing us tomorrow. Nigerians will kill me.
onwuatuegwu
Re: Mourinho FC Onitsha

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Sacrilege!!!!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)

If Danfo Driver catch them ... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cic old boy wrote:Are playing us tomorrow. Nigerians will kill me.
Back in high school in Naija, there was a local clubside called “Ringo Star Club” (one ‘r’)... :D

green4life wrote:If Danfo Driver catch them ... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You sure say no be Danfo get the club?

And na Oloye be dem coach.....
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mapet

Post by mapet »

furiously frank wrote:Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)
I saw

1. Arsenal Secondary School in Ikorodu
2. P-Square Barbing Saloon

mapet wrote:
furiously frank wrote:Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)
I saw

1. Arsenal Secondary School in Ikorodu
2. P-Square Barbing Saloon
madam Mapet na you be dis how body now

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

danfo has been the manager since they sacked PaJ a couple of years ago.

I actually saw them play a friendly against another amateur side when I was last in Nigeria. They lost 2-1 to Klopp FC of Enugu - managed by Zee.

Seriously!! :lol: this Ochanja people should be careful... They should know that "Mourinho" is a brand... He can sued them.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I actually saw them play a friendly against another amateur side when I was last in Nigeria. They lost 2-1 to Klopp FC of Enugu - managed by Zee.
Actually, we are called 'Dean FC' :thumbs: :thumbs: ........and the scores at full time was 6-1.
You must have watched only the 1st half, when their Ekene dili chukwu bus kept the score at 2-1..............but we finally smashed the bus and it ended 6-1 in favour of Dean FC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Actually, we are called 'Dean FC' :thumbs: :thumbs: ........and the scores at full time was 6-1.
You must have watched only the 1st half, when their Ekene dili chukwu bus kept the score at 2-1..............but we finally smashed the bus and it ended 6-1 in favour of Dean FC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Oga Zee na true true story be this,?

Of course! :D

You wan make I post the video?
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Of course! :D
Kaji , you are unique!
:smile: :rotf: :rotf:

Senator WIRES wrote:Seriously!! :lol: this Ochanja people should be careful... They should know that "Mourinho" is a brand... He can sued them.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tfcoooo!!!! :mrgreen:

:laugh: Una house nor dey head!

No mind am....ordinary youtube video, he no fit find by himself. Pokiness of nowadays sef...