Page 1 of 2

Mourinho FC Onitsha

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:37 pm
by cic old boy
Are playing us tomorrow. Nigerians will kill me.

Re: Mourinho FC Onitsha

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:44 pm
by onwuatuegwu

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:44 pm
by Nkume
Sacrilege!!!!

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:48 pm

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:03 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:51 am
by furiously frank
Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:53 am
by green4life
If Danfo Driver catch them ... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 am
by airwolex

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:37 am
by Gotti
cic old boy wrote:Are playing us tomorrow. Nigerians will kill me.
Back in high school in Naija, there was a local clubside called “Ringo Star Club” (one ‘r’)... :D

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:46 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
green4life wrote:If Danfo Driver catch them ... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You sure say no be Danfo get the club?

And na Oloye be dem coach.....

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:24 am
by mapet
furiously frank wrote:Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)
I saw

1. Arsenal Secondary School in Ikorodu
2. P-Square Barbing Saloon

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:21 pm
by jette1
mapet wrote:
furiously frank wrote:Seriously! What's wrong with the black race :)
I saw

1. Arsenal Secondary School in Ikorodu
2. P-Square Barbing Saloon
madam Mapet na you be dis how body now

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:07 pm
by The YeyeMan

danfo has been the manager since they sacked PaJ a couple of years ago.

I actually saw them play a friendly against another amateur side when I was last in Nigeria. They lost 2-1 to Klopp FC of Enugu - managed by Zee.

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:12 pm
by Senator WIRES
Seriously!! :lol: this Ochanja people should be careful... They should know that "Mourinho" is a brand... He can sued them.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:28 pm
by zee

I actually saw them play a friendly against another amateur side when I was last in Nigeria. They lost 2-1 to Klopp FC of Enugu - managed by Zee.
Actually, we are called 'Dean FC' :thumbs: :thumbs: ........and the scores at full time was 6-1.
You must have watched only the 1st half, when their Ekene dili chukwu bus kept the score at 2-1..............but we finally smashed the bus and it ended 6-1 in favour of Dean FC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:38 pm
by kajifu

Actually, we are called 'Dean FC' :thumbs: :thumbs: ........and the scores at full time was 6-1.
You must have watched only the 1st half, when their Ekene dili chukwu bus kept the score at 2-1..............but we finally smashed the bus and it ended 6-1 in favour of Dean FC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Oga Zee na true true story be this,?

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:39 pm
by The YeyeMan

Of course! :D

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:42 pm
by zee

You wan make I post the video?

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 9:28 pm
by Cito

Of course! :D
Kaji , you are unique!
:smile: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 9:29 pm
by Cito
Senator WIRES wrote:Seriously!! :lol: this Ochanja people should be careful... They should know that "Mourinho" is a brand... He can sued them.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tfcoooo!!!! :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 9:37 pm
by Kako

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:41 pm
by oloye

:laugh: Una house nor dey head!

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:13 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

No mind am....ordinary youtube video, he no fit find by himself. Pokiness of nowadays sef...