Bayern 3 v PSG 1

PSG being tested by one of Europe's elite teams and they are failing woefully.
Down 2-nill.

You can beat up on French league 1 teams as much as you can, but there is something to be gained from being in a truly competitive league
Last edited by charlie on Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Bayern v PSG

charlie wrote:PSG being tested by one of Europe's elite teams and they are failing woefully.
Down 2-nill.

You can beat up on French league 1 teams as much as you can, but there is something to be gained from being in a truly competitive league
I hope you know this same PSG beat them and this weekend another small team beat them...

Well, Mbappe has pulled one back. 2-1

What does this game have to do with Nigeria?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What does this game have to do with Nigeria?
Dont be an @$$

charlie wrote:PSG being tested by one of Europe's elite teams and they are failing woefully.
Down 2-nill.

Yeah, and it is Bayern that is in a competitive league abi? :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Down 2-nill.

Yeah, and it is Bayern that is in a competitive league abi? :mrgreen:
Bundesliga is more competitive than the French Ligue 1 by far.
Wasnt too long ago that 2 bundesligue teams made the CL finals.

Just saying that it was way too easy for PSG this season. They were eventually bound to be tested by real competition, at which point we will find out if they are really Europe's best team or not.

Meanwhile, Victor Moses having a hell of a game for Chelsea against Athletico.

3-1 Bayern,...too easy. Tore PSG apart.

3-1

Dani Alves being abused, left right and center.

Equalizer in the Bridge, Hazard Magic
1-1

Hazard is an enigma wrapped in a riddle.
with his ability to break down defences, its a wonder he doesn't play in a more central attacking role.

Kai, Wilheim,...forever a headless chicken.
Open net, and still managed to kick the ball to the 2nd deck.

Seriously though, his introduction did change the game for Chelsea offensively.

^Easier to mark in a central area, wide, a man-marker would be tantamount to treason. High at that. Indeed, the centralisation of Hazard has coincided with some dazzling displays but lest one forget how dazzling the diminutive Belgian has been for the past 12 or so months. Where ever he plays, Hazard is a joy to watch and quite simply terrific.

Coach wrote:^Easier to mark in a central area, wide, a man-marker would be tantamount to treason. High at that. Indeed, the centralisation of Hazard has coincided with some dazzling displays but lest one forget how dazzling the diminutive Belgian has been for the past 12 or so months. Where ever he plays, Hazard is a joy to watch and quite simply terrific.
Then give him freedom to roam wherever.
Use the man marking to draw defenses out of position. Messi also started primarily on the wings but his ability to roam makes him impossible to defend.

I just think Hazard is yet to truly exploit his abilities by staying on the left wing.

King Futcha wrote:3-1

Dani Alves being abused, left right and center.

Remember when CIC-Old-B1tch told us that Alves was better than Moses? :lol: :lol:

charlie wrote:
Coach wrote:^Easier to mark in a central area, wide, a man-marker would be tantamount to treason. High at that. Indeed, the centralisation of Hazard has coincided with some dazzling displays but lest one forget how dazzling the diminutive Belgian has been for the past 12 or so months. Where ever he plays, Hazard is a joy to watch and quite simply terrific.
Use the man marking to draw defenses out of position. Messi also started primarily on the wings but his ability to roam makes him impossible to defend.

I just think Hazard is yet to truly exploit his abilities by staying on the left wing.
He need to leave Chelsea if he wants to be a world class player,when you play in an anti football team then you don't actually exploit your abilities
Re: Bayern 3 v PSG 1

How does that song goes again? ....Money can't buy you love

charlie wrote:

He need to leave Chelsea if he wants to be a world class player,when you play in an anti football team then you don't actually exploit your abilities

Yeah. He should go to Arsenal.