June: Nigeria v England confirmed.......

Re: June: Nigeria v England confirmed.......

Ayo Akinfe wrote:They had an in-principle agreement before the draw. What has happened here is that Mohammed Sanusi has gone and revealed the details to the media. I think he erred in doing this and should have waited until all the details were conformed before doing so.

Before the English FA left for Moscow, they had pencilled Nigeria down as a potential friendly with plans to firm up the details after the draw. Most of us who knew about it refrained from writing anything until the full details were provided and we had a time, date and venue.

Anyway, things should be sorted out over the next few weeks, Mr Rohr is currently securing a training camp in Russia and I suspect that he will pass through London on his way back to agree a date, time and venue for the England game.

Essentially, there are two options:

We play at Wembley before both teams depart for Russia
We play the game in Russia just before the tournament starts
Most of us who knew about it :rotf: :rotf: Did you just say you just say "refrained"? Dude there's a thread with your name all over it talking about a potential friendly with England and France depending on the draw. That was weeks before this article. :roll:
Some people may be suffering from personality disorders. The way they lie confidently deserve a gold medal. :taunt:

@ that Danfo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kai

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...why can't we use the midget, the WAFU champion of Africa Brazil for one morning training as we prepare for FIFA 2018...that will help their ego to give them few inches of height...
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

We gatto trash them this time around.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

Bigpokey24 wrote:@ that Danfo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kai