P-Square Peter Okoye's son joins Barcelona's youth team

https://sports.naija.ng/1138702-mr-ps-s ... on#1138702

One of the member of the defunct P-Square group, Peter Okoye, aka Mr. P has taken to his Social Media page to revealed the latest goodnews in his life. Peter, 36, took to his Facebook page to annouce to his fans that his son Cameron Okoye has successful passed FC Barcelona training and is set to join the feeders team of the La Liga giants.

The Anambra born singer posted a picture of his son wearing Barcelona's jersey with the caption: "Completely totally proud of you @cameronokoye10 (son) for making it into the team after the tryout at Fc Barcelona Lagos @fcbescolalagos You have made us all Proud. Congratulations ⚽️ #SoccerStarInTheMaking⚽️ #FutureStar #TheYoungShallGrow Cc @lolaomotayo_okoye"

Mr. P might be on loggerheads with his famour twin of the defunct P-Square, Paul Okoye, aka Rude Boy but he has constantly found ways of giving his fans that run into millions updates of how well he is doing as a solo artiste.
kali
Re: P-Square Peter Okoye's son joins Barcelona's youth team

Post by kali »

Fc barcelona lagos? Am sure there is fc chelsea ajegunle

You should be ashamed of yourself for posting this clickbait article here.

metalalloy wrote:You should be ashamed of yourself for posting this clickbait article here.
The bobo and shame???? I am sorry for you :taunt:

Na wa for me people ooooo. Barcelona now have an academy in Lagos that recruits young talent!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Na wa for me people ooooo. Barcelona now have an academy in Lagos that recruits young talent!

FCBescola Lagos is not Barcelona's youth team. Is FCBescola Singapore barcelona's youth team? :roll:

metalalloy wrote:You should be ashamed of yourself for posting this clickbait article here.

Bros Ayo, have you penciled him into the Russia WC squad? :D

Gotti wrote:Bros Ayo, have you penciled him into the Russia WC squad? :D
:lol: No pencilling without bank alert gbagam

Gotti wrote:Bros Ayo, have you penciled him into the Russia WC squad? :D
:lol: No pencilling without bank alert gbagam
Gbagaun... :rotf:

...and he is one of the movers and shakers of Nigerian national football, makes one scare shiit :sad: :shock: