We won 7-0 AGAIN and nobody is praising us?

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:43 am
by heavyd
Stop the hating :taunt:
YNWA :thumbs: :thumbs:

Liverpool 7-0 Spartak Moscow: Philippe Coutinho hat-trick leads Reds into Champions League last 16 as their 'Fab Four' attack crush Russians at Anfield
This is what Liverpool can do. This is why Jurgen Klopp was brought to Anfield. And this is why, as long as the German stays, there will always be hope that something special may eventually be built on Merseyside.

There are currently flaws in Klopp's grand design. The Premier League table tells us that.

But here on a cold Anfield night were the exhilarating basics of the Klopp prototype. Energetic, intuitive, hypnotic passing football with a devastating cutting edge.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z50ZCTVYRJ
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Re: We won 7-0 AGAIN and nobody is praising us?

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:35 am
by Ayo Akinfe
We suspect the Russian mafia bet on this match. Sounds too dodgy!

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:03 pm
by Goldleaf
All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:31 pm
by Cito
Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:33 pm
by Prince
I cant wait for Big Sam to bring you guys back down to earth.

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:17 pm
by heavyd
Goldleaf wrote:All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!

:clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:41 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Cito wrote:Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:
That was truly below the belt. :mrgreen:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:19 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
all WE are saaaaying....

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:46 pm
by balo
Hope you play with same intensity in the EPL come weekend.

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:50 pm
by Cito
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Cito wrote:Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:
I don't know what you talmbout... :sneaky:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:06 pm
by Ebyboy
D(emba)amn! B(a)rutal!

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:22 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Scipio Africanus wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:11 pm
by tfco

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:45 pm
by heavyd
Scipio Africanus wrote:
i cant believe i missed that :lol: :( :veryangry:

thunder fire you o cito... :veryangry:

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:40 pm
by Cito
heavyd wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
i cant believe i missed that :lol: :( :veryangry:

thunder fire you o cito... :veryangry:
I din do nufin bra. :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:42 pm
by oloye
Mogbe o...this Roy has bad mouth...see as he rubbishes both Pool and Mugunners.. :woot:

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:49 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mogbe o...this Roy has bad mouth...see as he rubbishes both Pool and Mugunners.. :woot:

No mind am...because Viera no dey again to waya am slap :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:34 pm
by platinum

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:46 pm
by paj
Goldleaf wrote:All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!
Is you(LiverPoopoo) getting him abi na Shitty him dey go?

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:24 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Scipio Africanus wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

we need pictorial evidence of this so-called slip. A gif would do.