We won 7-0 AGAIN and nobody is praising us?

heavyd
We won 7-0 AGAIN and nobody is praising us?

Post by heavyd »

Stop the hating :taunt:
YNWA :thumbs: :thumbs:

Liverpool 7-0 Spartak Moscow: Philippe Coutinho hat-trick leads Reds into Champions League last 16 as their 'Fab Four' attack crush Russians at Anfield
This is what Liverpool can do. This is why Jurgen Klopp was brought to Anfield. And this is why, as long as the German stays, there will always be hope that something special may eventually be built on Merseyside.

There are currently flaws in Klopp's grand design. The Premier League table tells us that.

But here on a cold Anfield night were the exhilarating basics of the Klopp prototype. Energetic, intuitive, hypnotic passing football with a devastating cutting edge.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z50ZCTVYRJ
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
YNWA
Re: We won 7-0 AGAIN and nobody is praising us?

We suspect the Russian mafia bet on this match. Sounds too dodgy!

All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!

Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:

I cant wait for Big Sam to bring you guys back down to earth.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Goldleaf wrote:All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!

:clap: :clap:
YNWA

Cito wrote:Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:
That was truly below the belt. :mrgreen:

all WE are saaaaying....

Hope you play with same intensity in the EPL come weekend.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Cito wrote:Ok have a cookie, you won the League. Sorry that was a 'slip' of tongue. :taunt:
I don't know what you talmbout... :sneaky:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

D(emba)amn! B(a)rutal!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Scipio Africanus wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
i cant believe i missed that :lol: :( :veryangry:

thunder fire you o cito... :veryangry:
YNWA

heavyd wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
i cant believe i missed that :lol: :( :veryangry:

thunder fire you o cito... :veryangry:
I din do nufin bra. :mrgreen:

Mogbe o...this Roy has bad mouth...see as he rubbishes both Pool and Mugunners.. :woot:

No mind am...because Viera no dey again to waya am slap :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Goldleaf wrote:All we need is for Southampton to surrender Virgil Van Dijk come January and we secure another seasoned centre back and we are there.

Up Liverpool!!
Is you(LiverPoopoo) getting him abi na Shitty him dey go?

Scipio Africanus wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

we need pictorial evidence of this so-called slip. A gif would do.