Aboubakar deserves to be APOY

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:15 pm
by bamenda boy
His stats are there.

Re: Aboubakar deserves to be APOY

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:22 pm
Abeg we no get time. Too busy with bigger issues like winning the wc n thangs.

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:24 pm
by osita
Who is he?

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:26 pm
by Scipio Africanus
bamendagoat, if you no take time I go follow you with "DNQ no ..."

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:07 pm
by aruako1
bamenda boy wrote:His stats are there.
Like his WCQ stats where he scored 2 penalties?

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:17 pm
by bamenda boy
aruako1 wrote:
Penalties do not count? And are the WCQ the only measuring sticks?

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:19 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
we don't care. I can also score 2 penalties. Like me, he will be watching the WC on a big screen.

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:29 pm
by pajimoh
Just like you deserve to be the invited guest in a nice pepper soup. Msssshhheeeww :arrow:

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:17 pm
by aruako1
bamenda boy wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
Penalties do not count? And are the WCQ the only measuring sticks?
Salah did well in both the ANC and WCQ.