ENYEAMA TO ANGERS...

...not management but FC :D
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: ENYEAMA TO ANGERS...

Enyeama Set To Join French Club Angers

Gold Usenekong
1 min ago
By Johnny Edward: Former Super Eagles captain Vincent Enyeama is set to join struggling French club Angers SCO when the January transfer window opens, Completesportsnigeria.com reports.

Enyeama, who recently returned to action for Lille’s U-18s in a French fourth-tier division game early this month after spending seven months out due to a knee injury, is expected to replace Angers SCO’s second choice goalkeeper Mathieu Michel who is close to a return to Ligue 2 side Nimes Olympique.

According to a report on French website, Sportune.fr, Angers SCO must splash €500,000 to €1m to land Enyeama who has 18 months left on his current deal with Lille.

https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/e ... ub-angers/
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

For a ridiculous price of 1 million euro... meanwhile Lille still have a sh!te goalkeeper... Wow, the club really has gone downhill thanks to Bielsa.

Angers goalkeepers are really crap, so Enyeama is obviously being bought as a first team player.

Ope oooo! We are set at the goalie spot! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

What’s his name again? Modrish abi na muda? Well...E go his wen. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Lets just not jump ahead of ourselves just yet. Logically Enyeama seems set to be first choice, but lets see that confirmed first.

This move angers me a little, but will take it

I can’t help it think of Odas and danfo’s mood when I read the name of this team lol.

maceo4 wrote:I can’t help it think of Odas and danfo’s mood when I read the name of this team lol.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

After Bielsa was fired, they said Enyeama will be elevated to number 1 of Lille. Guess he has finally found his level. :D
Idika

Post by Idika »

danfo driver wrote:After Bielsa was fired, they said Enyeama will be elevated to number 1 of Lille. Guess he has finally found his level. :D
Has he even make the team yet in his new team? A lot of questions begging for answer.....

Robotnik wrote:This move angers me a little, but will take it

Best of luck to Vince...

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

A move to ANGERS, ANGER you?
I'm with you Bro
For those clamoring for Enyeama to come to WC, lets give it a rest now. Its someone else time.
Many thanks to VINCE. Good luck to him
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

The real deal wrote:

I'm with you Bro
For those clamoring for Enyeama to come to WC, lets give it a rest now. Its someone else time.
Lol pele, Vince continue doing your thing abeg.

The real deal wrote:

I'm with you Bro
Vince's move to Angers , angers a whole lot of angry old men. I guess your anger will increase when you see him in camp and at the mundial manning the post for Nigeria. :D
Angry people will be perpetually angry at this Angers move.

The real deal wrote:

I'm with you Bro
Vince's move to Angers , angers a whole lot of angry old men. I guess your anger will increase when you see him in camp and at the mundial manning the post for Nigeria. :D

Speak for yourself, but I am very Hangry :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Nothing ANGERS me about this move as long as Vince plays regularly and becomes match fit!

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Finally back to division 1...... :woot: :thumbs:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

They just asked for his availability from Lille, Angers are still looking at the possibility of them been able to pay his 1m Euro transfer fee and also his Salary. So they are looking at him taking salary cut because they can not afford his pay and also if the transfer fee can be lower. Negotiation still going on, he may not go there eventually.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:They just asked for his availability from Lille, Angers are still looking at the possibility of them been able to pay his 1m Euro transfer fee and also his Salary. So they are looking at him taking salary cut because they can not afford his pay and also if the transfer fee can be lower. Negotiation still going on, he may not go there eventually.
You sound like you are involved in the deal.

Anyway, Ikwerreman said he spoke with Vincent who confirmed he has moved.

This Vincent na wicked sombori, he just wants to ANGER some CEs with his choice of club. :lol: :lol:

Anger made him retire from the SE prematurely. Anger won't bring him back into the fold. :tic:

The real deal wrote:

I'm with you Bro
Even more anger will show when he starts his point-blank saves from Messi and Angryero.

This is good practice for the world cup surely, Im sure Anger leaks at the back so it will expose our man to the Angry task of having more point blank saves to make, on the other hand it can mess up confidence if he is leaking in equal measure, still not a shoe in for the world cup but it helps his case to keep him fit, should he be good enough to be selected