West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Re: West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Antonio and Anatovic are giving Chelsea so much headache at the back.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Its not looking good at all.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Zapacozta and Bakayoko will have to go out before we can make any mark in this match

Chai, see how WH dey take Chelsea drink akamu :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: West Ham v Chelsea

balo wrote:Rotation, rotation, rotation.
This one was unnecessary. Conte has handicapped himself in this one

Its a Goal wrote:Chai, see how WH dey take Chelsea drink akamu :lol:.
The thing dey do me like film-trick o :mrgreen:

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Let's see what Conte does but this is going to be very difficult
He screwed himself by benching Moses, this is fact not feelings
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Lets win...and man utd win.
Ben, Ben, Ben.... Is anybody at home?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
analyzer
Re: West Ham v Chelsea

Post by analyzer »

balo wrote:Rotation, rotation, rotation.
This one was unnecessary. Conte has handicapped himself in this one
But even with rotation - should not be this flat.. Zappacosta has given team nothing on the right flank.. . poor goal to concede & WH look well organized in Defense.

Moses for Zapp ASAP.! Then Pedro for Baka..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Also I prefer Cech to this guy even now

Who did Pedro replace?

Looks like Bakayoko was replaced.

Hazard is wasting his skill with Chelsea. He should go to Barcelona.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Moses penetrating runs so much needed
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Now we need moses and Willian to come in

Matsuaku needs to learn when to dribble and when to make intelligent pass.

WH denied a penalty for handball. Ojoro.

VicMo for Alonso.

Chelshit got away with a 2nd goal!!

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Pedro as wing back

Moses on for Alonso.

Why is Chelsea not pressing to get the ball back?

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Seems like we r going to drop points today