West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Re: West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Well done you Hammers. I just live your spirit!

Yeye Chelshit did not even give Adrian one save to make. I hope these useless Chelsea fans agree with me on Alonso now. Did he offer any width on the left before being yanked off?
Re: West Ham v Chelsea

Tbite wrote:I want ANYONE to win the league but City...anyone!

I want City to lose more than I want Chelsea to win.

#BadBelle #Inosend
I think say na only me....
Why? Becos dem trade Nacho, abi? :D :D :D :D

I see West Ham are learning, like City and Torino learned, that Joe Hart is a horrible goalkeeper. hopefully, England does not find out. :lol:

No wonder Thibaut Courtois wants to go. :D

In my opinion, Conte should have stuck to the team that beat Newcastle 3-1. It was well balanced and firing on all cylinders. Chelsea not not have the depth to rotate.

Kabalega wrote:No wonder Thibaut Courtois wants to go. :D

you were watching

Ayo Akinfe wrote:In my opinion, Conte should have stuck to the team that beat Newcastle 3-1. It was well balanced and firing on all cylinders. Chelsea not not have the depth to rotate.
:lol: :lol: :lol: You think this is last year when they didnt have European football? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:David Archibald Wilberforce Moyes OBE.
British.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:In my opinion, Conte should have stuck to the team that beat Newcastle 3-1. It was well balanced and firing on all cylinders. Chelsea not not have the depth to rotate.
:lol: :lol: :lol: You think this is last year when they didnt have European football? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
thanks for bringing this up

where are all the Blues who were making noise last year

Only EPL team to 'not' top their UCL group

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

thanks for bringing this up

where are all the Blues who were making noise last year

Only EPL team to 'not' top their UCL group
WELCOME BACK, tfco.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Castrated goat! :lol: :lol:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Very true. But at least we know Conte & CFC does not need 7 days rest to issue bitterness to Jose/Man U and its fans.. :D :D
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
Very true. But at least we know Conte & CFC does not need 7 days rest to issue bitterness to Jose/Man U and its fans.. :D :D

Ouch :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that was serious wicked gbosa :oops:

analyzer wrote:
last season
u won at SB
we beat u at OT with 3 days rest

danfo driver wrote:Castrated goat! :lol: :lol:
:rotf: People wicked sha,but the way he run to celebrate is like a goat sha

Kabalega wrote:No wonder Thibaut Courtois wants to go. :D

you were watching
You wish!
I only saw the last 15 minutes. :P

The league is already won! Even before the half way point. The rest like ManU are just pretenders.

But if it makes you feel better, I started watching in the last week of November ( thanks to Pep, :D) and will quit after the Xmas week.

I will def try to see Pep's boys today. :thumbs:
spastic

Post by spastic »

#BadBelle #Inosend
Wait! What? Why?

Neither if you are United fans. So this is quite odd. Oh well :D

spastic wrote:

#BadBelle #Inosend
Wait! What? Why?

I don't like Pep, and it isn't about Nacho. I never liked the guy and what he stands for.

When he was in La Liga, I didn't support him then either, I supported Mourinho. As far as your club itself goes, I guess it's alright. Guys like Kompany, Silva, Sane etc. are interesting characters. Don't like Aguero, Sterling but that's normal, every club has its tools. Bottom line is if Pep goes, I'll cool the hatred.

Plus there aren't really many clubs that I hate, sure I hate kick and rush football, but who doesn't? Arsenal...I look down on them more than hate them, Manu I hated them but I like Mourinho, so that evens things out. Spurs, I suppose I don't like them, but I hate Pep more. So bottom line is anyone but City.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Oga Conte needs to unitalianize himself, too much emphasis on Morata and Hazard, who else is scoring? Tactical rejig perhaps. The regularity of games isn't helping, but when has it ever? Teams have won doubles and triples despite the fixture list. Get on with it.

Solanke is starting for Liverpool today. No excuses given.

Good luck to him!

spastic

Post by spastic »

Tbite wrote:
spastic wrote:

#BadBelle #Inosend
Wait! What? Why?

I don't like Pep, and it isn't about Nacho. I never liked the guy and what he stands for.

When he was in La Liga, I didn't support him then either, I supported Mourinho. As far as your club itself goes, I guess it's alright. Guys like Kompany, Silva, Sane etc. are interesting characters. Don't like Aguero, Sterling but that's normal, every club has its tools. Bottom line is if Pep goes, I'll cool the hatred.

Plus there aren't really many clubs that I hate, sure I hate kick and rush football, but who doesn't? Arsenal...I look down on them more than hate them, Manu I hated them but I like Mourinho, so that evens things out. Spurs, I suppose I don't like them, but I hate Pep more. So bottom line is anyone but City.
Ah! I see. I like Pep.