West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

ceejay22
Re: West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Post by ceejay22 »

Willian is so brainless I can't stand it
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Same thing they did against Palace. Shame
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I believe this game brings our title race to an end
It's over for sure
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

How do you lose this kind match and expect to do something meaningful in the league.

...5 mins, na lie. Emenalo must be laffin somewhere. The Italian kunta Conte gonna be axed :laugh:

ceejay22 wrote:I believe this game brings our title race to an end
It's over for sure
Which title race?
Last edited by Cito on Sat Dec 09, 2017 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

mcal wrote:...5 mins, na lie. Emenalo must be laffin somewhere. The Italian kunta Conte gonna be axed :laugh:
I really won't mind Conte being fired right now
Too many bad decisions and bad choices. He's too rigid in his ways

1 minute for WH to hold on.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

This really hurts

Foul throw against William :lol:.

Deserved win for the Hammers!

...Moyes just won da world cup :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

It's over for sure
What title race?

Abeg ask him again.

who is that fat guy hanging around Chelsea technical bench? :lol: he doesn't portray confidence :lol: :lol:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Cfc deserve nothing from this game.. 2nd bottom of table team CFC has lost to this season.. smh!

Conte's 2H subs does leave a few questions. He should have brought on Michy to make ir 2 up top.. overall poor display from Manager & Players
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

It's over for sure
What title race?

Abeg ask him again.
Title race that was over a while back
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

tunde72 wrote:Conte started with a very bad selection and ut came to burt us
Can't understand conte's obsession with junk Zappacosta

David Archibald Wilberforce Moyes OBE.
British.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Title aspiration done now. He can continue to play his Zapacosta and Bakayoko for all i care

tunde72 wrote:Title aspiration done now. He can continue to play his Zapacosta and Bakayoko for all i care
Having a bad day? :D

When they were playing 1 game a week last year, their fans were all twerking, in unison! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Now na, the deranged coach is here talking about "my players were tired." :lol:

tunde72 wrote:Title aspiration done now. He can continue to play his Zapacosta and Bakayoko for all i care
Ah! Brother! I thought Bakayoko was the amazing grace and better than Matic? Remember? The same Matic that brought you 2 league titles in 3 seasons, and they told us Baka Baka was an upgrade! :lol: