West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Lets win...and man utd win.
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: West Ham v Chelsea

I want ANYONE to win the league but City...anyone!

I want City to lose more than I want Chelsea to win.

#BadBelle #Inosend
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:I want ANYONE to win the league but City...anyone!

I want City to lose more than I want Chelsea to win.

#BadBelle #Inosend
I think say na only me....

Victor Moses dropped and replaced by Marcos Alonso.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I don't understand why he dropped Moses for zappacosta
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:I don't understand why he dropped Moses for zappacosta
I don't understand either
Sometimes Conte is his own worst enemy

Rotation, rotation, rotation.

balo wrote:Rotation, rotation, rotation.
He is fvcking up the rotation
tunde72
Re: West Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Post by tunde72 »

They have started their rubbish
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Rotation my arse

ceejay22 wrote:
Rotation my arse
The guy just came back from how many weeks on the sideline and played 2 abi 3 games straight, there is nothing wrong with not over stressing our SE star!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I dont know the sense in playing this Zapacosta and Bakayoko.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Morata should stop falling down like a pack of card. This is not spain

...goal @ 6 mins, will the hammers sustain and ride this out for a win, at least? Against City, they scored and collapsed. Football is a 90mins of mental toughness :biggrin:
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

tunde72 wrote:I dont know the sense in playing this Zapacosta and Bakayoko.
Zappa doesn't inspire confidence in me.
Moses provides more penetration on that right hand side

"Let us pray for WestHam"

Seriously, what is wrong with Chelsea today? Players falling down like they were hit by 16 wheeler. If they are not careful WH will score again before the end of the half.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Yes Moses is Nigerian and therefore must play every game. A look at the coming weeks would show the logic in resting certain players. The Festive fixture list buries men alive. Conte would've assumed West Ham would be a good time to rest stalwarts. Yes, it might back fire but t'is a rest all must take.

Joe Hart is not going to reclaim his spot the way Adrian is keeping.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Moratas body language is somehow

Anatovic is playing some lovely football today. I haven't seen him play quite so well in recent time.

Its a Goal wrote:Seriously, what is wrong with Chelsea today? Players falling down like they were hit by 16 wheeler. If they are not careful WH will score again before the end of the half.
...auditioning for drama @ Russia 2018 :laugh:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Walahi retaining Ivanovic will ne better than having this Zapacosta. He offers nothing