Man united 1- Rashford - man city 2 Silva, Otamendi FT

Re: Man united 1- Rashford - man city 2 Silva, Otamendi FT

analyzer wrote: :lol: :lol: yeye people..
Waiting for a certain Man U fan to corroborate the story with twitter posts. If it is not on Twitter, it never happened.Bunch of sore losers....

you're still sore from WHU

west ham.

not to worry, you're the current EPL champions - 3rd trophy innit???

marko wrote:He is absolutely correct, how dare you come to united and outclass us at home? Not just city, all the top teams, mourinho is scared of playing open football, why did we start playing when they scored the first goal? So we can actually play football? Mourinho really needs to have a rethink of how he approaches games
My brother, you wrote that like you have never watched one minute of Mourinho ball before he arrived at Manchester. He does what he does because it's worked for him for over 10+ years so expecting him to change his philosophy suddenly is beyond wishful thinking. With Jose you have to take the good with the bad. And it's a bit of an acquired taste situation.

Good thing about this game, there is no hiding place for mourinho anymore, if he thinks PSG wants him after thr display against city, he better get his brains tested, like someone pointed out, you need to evolve as a coach, united have decent players barring injury, if mata started instead of lingard, he can play the game and is a technically gifted player, guardiola sussed him out and played Sterling through the middle which rendered our midfield ineffective, we were so scare of city until they scored, then we came playing which led to our equaliser, 2nd half, we dissapeared into our half again, well anyway its only a game but Mourinho does not finish top 3 and we lose to sevilla, they will get rid of him

analyzer wrote: :lol: :lol: yeye people..
Waiting for a certain Man U fan to corroborate the story with twitter posts. If it is not on Twitter, it never happened.Bunch of sore losers....

you're still sore from WHU

west ham.

not to worry, you're the current EPL champions - 3rd trophy innit???

Clown. everyone is sore according to you. "You are still sore from arse", "you are still sore from WHU" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DNQ no good ooo :D

platinum wrote:Ahhhh so Man United has their version of Arsenal TV :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Never ceases to amaze me how people make a f00l of themselves like this. All because of a game most of them watch and dont understand.
He cannot blame beer either, this one na natural 'sauce'.

where are all you PURISTS from Christmas time??

reading through this thread shows how fickle and lily-livered some of you lots are

my desktop for the week