Success starts for Malaga

Success has been named in the starting lineup for today's game against Deportivo La Coruna. Check it out on livescore.com. Kickoff is at 20:00 try and watch the game.

Meanwhile his teammate Ideye Brown is not listed even amongst the substitutes . It looks like it is not just our own Rohr that doesn't like the non scoring/holdup play striker but value an actual striker that scores :taunt:
Re: Success starts for Malaga

I am a fan of Ideye Brown.

Flex Swift wrote:Success has been named in the starting lineup for today's game against Deportivo La Coruna. Check it out on livescore.com. Kickoff is at 20:00 try and watch the game.

Meanwhile his teammate Ideye Brown is not listed even amongst the substitutes . It looks like it is not just our own Rohr that doesn't like the non scoring/holdup play striker but value an actual striker that scores :taunt:
Is it possible Ideye could be injured? I ask this because your post seem definite in your conclusion for his absence. :D

Flex Swift wrote:Success has been named in the starting lineup for today's game against Deportivo La Coruna. Check it out on livescore.com. Kickoff is at 20:00 try and watch the game.

Is it possible Ideye could be injured? I ask this because your post seem definite in your conclusion for his absence. :D
From his IG I doubt he’s injured b/c he posts pics of him training, then on Game day when he’s not picked he starts posting inspirational quotes...

Ideye just recovered from injury

From his IG I doubt he’s injured b/c he posts pics of him training, then on Game day when he’s not picked he starts posting inspirational quotes...
:rotf: :rotf: Damn you harsh o ..I no go like to vex you lol...jokes apart I was wondering the same , maybe he fell out with the coach or just not performing as expected.

Success started the last match as well and was substituted at 66 minutes.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Siddonlook11 wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: Damn you harsh o ..I no go like to vex you lol...jokes apart I was wondering the same , maybe he fell out with the coach or just not performing as expected.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I pity the guy, I do hope its an injury and not that he's fallen out with the coach.

El Nesiry... talk about the king of headless chickens

Which kind stupid offside call be dat?

These his teammates useless sha. see correct cross from success

metalalloy wrote:These his teammates useless sha. see correct cross from success
He's playing well.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
metalalloy wrote:These his teammates useless sha. see correct cross from success
He's playing well.
Ol'boy, I have not seen him involved that much. IMHO, he is just average thus far. Good when on the ball but I haven't seen great effort in recovery.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Cally wrote:
He's playing well.
Ol'boy, I have not seen him involved that much. IMHO, he is just average thus far. Good when on the ball but I haven't seen great effort in recovery.

He has appeared very disinterested on the defensive side of the ball. Jogs/walks back when they are on defense and makes little effort to apply pressure on opponents even when they are close to him on his side of the field.

Nice save by the malaga keeper

Isaac haba, you outweight that guy now! You should not be getting shoved off that easily.

Man, Success nah my guy but he is not making a case for himself out there at the moment. They are actually looking to attack through him, Once he had a horrible cross, other time he got shoved off the ball, Next play he couldn't control a cross and slipped and then got the ball and turned it over.

about to be yanked. he's playing like he's tired. can't blame him... I blame his appetite

niyi wrote:about to be yanked. he's playing like he's tired. can't blame him... I blame his appetite

Not surprised at all. Subbed and I'm out.

It would be a shame if this guy never fulfills his promise.

Success or no success, one hell of a game though between these 2 relegation bound teams. Blows and counter blows in this second half. 3-2, with 5 mins to go in regular time. Its like watching Fifa 18.

The guy they subbed him for set up a goal!