SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-1 (FT)

Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-1 (2H)

Ozil how do you kill such move?

Ozil you freaking pvssy...Tufiakwa sissy to the core

Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-0 (2H)

balo wrote:As Chelsea so Arsenal this week?

2 kokonsari teams.
One is an honest team while the other is bought and paid for. Not the same bro. Not the same.

Lets go for the win boys
Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-0 (2H)

balo wrote:As Chelsea so Arsenal this week?

2 kokonsari teams.
One is an honest team while the other is bought and paid for. Not the same bro. Not the same.
:agree: :clap: :clap:

See hustle by Alexis ...a true winner ...Bellerin with some serious muscle to beat offf Boufal ...

Oh no how do we give up a corner here ...
I can’t even watch ... please Giroud get in the box

Lucky luck Arsenal. A better team would have finished them off

This analyst is a piece of trash ... English prick .. his bias against Arsenal is palpable

Full time ..lucky Gunners

FT

damn damn Soton

Take the point and go back to emirate

Very funny how Arsenal fans kept screaming "I like our play! I like our play! We are going to dominate!" SImply because UNITED MADE YOU LOOK GOOD! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like I said, you guys just dont get it. In have watched Mourinho's teams for more than a decade. Sometimes, they purposefully make you look good. :lol: :lol:

With all that good feeling you guys felt last week, your team should have been beaten up like a thief today. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-1 (FT)

I’m not feeling this Lacazette dude ...l such a limited player :curse: :curse: :curse:

Lucky Lucky Arsenal.

If I’m Alexis Sanchez I will be forcing my way out now

danfo driver wrote:Lucky luck Arsenal. A better team would have finished them off
KPOM and yet someone still believe this team can second :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
CL
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

based on performance Arsenal can have few complaints about that result. That being said the amount of absurd goals this club concedes is beyond nauseating. Teams don't even need a concise plan to score against Arsenal, just sit back, relax and wait for the Gunners to fall asleep.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

kajifu wrote:Take the point and go back to emirate
oh! I thought you guy's played Untied off the park and that gave you a sweet feeling? Your team is taking shape and you are ready for the world cup? :lol: :lol: Wetin happen? Now you are content with 1 point against a team that has won only 4 games all season? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
spastic

Post by spastic »

anikulapo wrote:See hustle by Alexis ...a true winner ...Bellerin with some serious muscle to beat offf Boufal ...

Oh no how do we give up a corner here ...
I can’t even watch ... please Giroud get in the box
Abi O. Make January come quick make him go join other winners jare. Abi wetin you think? :D

Really, you can leave the point and stay at St Mary's. Msshhhheeew. As if arseanal were going to do anything else :tic: :rotf:

anikulapo wrote:I’m not feeling this Lacazette dude ...l such a limited player :curse: :curse: :curse:

Lucky Lucky Arsenal.

If I’m Alexis Sanchez I will be forcing my way out now
Next month he will start talking to other clubs.Ozil also will do the same.
The team is so poor and its shocking

danfo driver wrote:Man, Bellerin is a very bad player.
He is getting worse by the day I am sorry to say. It seem he lost a bit of his speed too. Shouldn't be starting for any top side.

Really, you can leave the point and stay at St Mary's. Msshhhheeew. As if arseanal were going to do anything else :tic: :rotf:
Your team is looking up to big bro on the table as usual. :D

Tunisian Gooner wrote:based on performance Arsenal can have few complaints about that result. That being said the amount of absurd goals this club concedes is beyond nauseating. Teams don't even need a concise plan to score against Arsenal, just sit back, relax and wait for the Gunners to fall asleep.

Ah! Chief from Tunis!I Last week, you were the chief cheer leader! You twerked all over the place, shooting your buttocks left right and up, like a woman who had successfully concluded her butt surgery! You had a great feeling about the team! You destroyed United and you felt sexy about it! Your team is taking shape and ylike an amoeba? abi? :lol: :lol: Wetin happen? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Did not TG say the manu game there were so many positive to take and the team start clicking?
Like i said the team only play well when Manu went 2 goals up and drop deep.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:based on performance Arsenal can have few complaints about that result. That being said the amount of absurd goals this club concedes is beyond nauseating. Teams don't even need a concise plan to score against Arsenal, just sit back, relax and wait for the Gunners to fall asleep.
thought you said the loss last week would make Arsenal better and stronger.