SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-1 (FT)

Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-0

Get Wilshere on and Welbeck to add pace.

Koscielny where is your brain ...why pass that ball to Bellerin in a cul de sac instead of clearing it ....the stupidity of Arsenal players is beyond help and now Xhacrap just kicks out at an opponent going nowhere giving up a dangerous free kick

Southampton also has drop since that goal,their coach should target Mert who is a weak link,chai Mert is so slow its not funny.
Why not play Holding?

Jesu how was that not two ....mad defending

Clumsy Xhacrap almost scored an OG

Arsenal players acting like eight year olds and getting in each other’s way in the box ... this is embarrassing

So where is that team that play Manu and missing chances after chances?Like i said Manu get 2 quick goals and defend deep.

This Redmond fella is overatted.

What a One time shot by Ramshyt and Foster with DeGea-like save.

Arsenal finally waking up

anikulapo wrote:Arsenal players acting like eight year olds and getting in each other’s way in the box ... this is embarrassing
Is it wrong to sub some of them in first half?
Must Xhaka start and Ramsey?

Ozil Be a man for goodness sakes. Lord have mercy that was a red card right there on Xhacrap ....saved by inches ... what a mad tackle

Redmond has regressed badly from last year.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Stop these passes that ar going nowhere in the box and smash this ball for goodness sakes ... these players are like empty heads

What a missed chance by Lacazette...Bellerin set him up on a plate .... now he is faking a Mustafi like injury .... :curse:

anikulapo wrote:Ozil Be a man for goodness sakes. Lord have mercy that was a red card right there on Xhacrap ....saved by inches ... what a mad tackle
Be a man and do what?Score hattrick or what?You get same from Ozil everyday when the team click he shine more if the team is poor he is poor.No waste your time and demand something he c ant give you.
As for Xhaka i no blame the guy is Wenger that keep playing him even when its clear the guy is accident waiting to happen.

anikulapo wrote:What a missed chance by Lacazette...Bellerin set him up on a plate .... now he is faking a Mustafi like injury .... :curse:
He will score may be one goal or 2 but he will miss you 12 chances

Cech to the rescue again... this is pathetic defending .... even a high school team can’t be this poor ...what do they do at practice ? This team has had a whole week to prepare ?

These giveaways are ridiculous

Wenger take Xhaka off before this guy give an assist to the other team.

Why did I wake up early to get annoyed by this hopeless team :curse: :curse:

I wonder what is wrong with Redmond as he has not been up to par today. He looks like he is carrying a bit of weight too.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Reading the post from some of you guys is embarrassing to say the least. I am glad I have this game on TV.

There need to be ways to check posting events/commentaries that are far from reality. Those not watching and following the commentaries are being fed fake news. Watch and post reality not biased laced falsehoods guys. :roll:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cito wrote:Reading the post from some of you guys is embarrassing to say the least. I am glad I have this game on TV.

There need to be ways to check posting events/commentaries that are far from reality. Those not watching and following the commentaries are being fed fake news. Watch and post reality not biased laced falsehoods guys. :roll:
Omo i tire o.

Cito wrote:Reading the post from some of you guys is embarrassing to say the least. I am glad I have this game on TV.

So goons are winning then or they are losing very competitively? I'm not watching so please tell?
ojafranpa
Re: SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL 1-0 (HT)

Post by ojafranpa »

If Arsenal increase the pace a little they will win .