Page 2 of 3

Re: MERSEYSIDE DERBY: 1-0 (salah)

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:44 pm
by oloye
Calling this Everton v Liverpool a derby match with all the hype highlights fraudulent marketing practices. There is nothing derby like in this match.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:46 pm
by oloye
Everton are just hanging on...hoping for something of a luck!

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:48 pm
by oloye
And they got their luck...thanks to a daft defender!

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:48 pm
by Scipio Africanus
oloye wrote:Everton are just hanging on...hoping for something of a luck!
And there it is! PK. Usual culprit: Lovren.

I hope he plays for Croatia against us.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:49 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Mane's selfishness now looking even more painful now for LIV

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:50 pm
by kajifu
oloye wrote:Is it possible to have Gueye and Kante in the same team?
So you no want the other team get fresh air in the middle?

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:51 pm
by kajifu
oloye wrote:Calling this Everton v Liverpool a derby match with all the hype highlights fraudulent marketing practices. There is nothing derby like in this match.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The games is back to life

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:54 pm
by oloye
Allardyce better take that Martina off...he is done

Re: MERSEYSIDE DERBY: 1-1

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:54 pm
by kajifu
Its look like Klopp replacing Salah is a big mistake as no one upfront as dangerous like him

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:55 pm
by zee
Scipio Africanus wrote:Mane's selfishness now looking even more painful now for LIV
That's one thing I give the German National team.......................such action gets you a lifetime ban in the team.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:56 pm
by oloye
:lol: Would like to see how teams would react?

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:56 pm
by The YeyeMan
oloye wrote:And they got their luck...thanks to a daft defender!
I'm hoping he brings daftness against Nigeria. I'm sure he will.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:58 pm
by tfco
:shock:

was expecting 4-0 rout

stopped watching at HT

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:59 pm
by oloye
Gueye is a beast!

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:00 pm
by smartbrother
such a soft penalty

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:00 pm
Now think about this- -- As good as Gueye is, he is not even on he level of Ndidi. Kaii! We are lucky to have Onyinye. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:01 pm
by smartbrother
Allardyce is already working wonders on Everton
well done to him

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:08 pm
by kajifu
oloye wrote::lol: Would like to see how teams would react?
Uncle if its not your team with the two guys then you dont like the other teams haba.
A team facing Barca should have such guys

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:13 pm
by balo
oloye wrote::lol: Would like to see how teams would react?
Been hoping Chelsea would make a shot at getting Gueye too.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:14 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
A very important lesson for LFC take your chances and convert your superior possession into goals.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:20 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:28 pm
by txj
Year after year LFC keep getting mugged by EPL refs...

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:35 pm
I-Zee-Ewu?