Victor Agali- Disclaimer

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:50 pm
by proclaimjesus02
http://aoifootball.com/2017/12/10/misch ... ses-agali/

“It is funny when I read stories about me and my job in the media, as though I report my activities to them. I read one that I have told coach Rohr about some new players he should invite and those he should not invite. I have also been quoted as saying some players deserve to be in the World Cup squad and some do not. These are all false claims.

“I am a professional and cannot make such statements in the public because it is not my job to do so. I want to use this medium to say to agents who use my name as propaganda for their players to stop doing so. It is not right and will not get to any good end after all,” Agali said.

Re: Victor Agali- Disclaimer

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:01 pm
AYO, OBONG and Maceo, shey una don hear? Stop using Agali's name!

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:02 pm
by john12
Agali don’t mind them. Some of those agents are amongst our midst here at CE

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 11:40 pm
by maceo4
danfo driver wrote:AYO, OBONG and Maceo, shey una don hear? Stop using Agali's name!

Why would anybody use Agalis word when Rohrs is freely available and vibes with common sense and pragmatism.

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:49 pm
by joao
Na today fake news don start to rage like California wild fire?
Abeg, let all those fake jornos enjoy duping their gullible customers.

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:25 pm
How do we even know that Agali was the one quoted in this so called disclaimer? :laugh:

Posted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 8:22 am
by mapet
danfo driver wrote:AYO, OBONG and Maceo, shey una don hear? Stop using Agali's name!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:26 am
by Ayo Akinfe
In all fairness to Agali, he has a right to be offended by people attributing quotes to him when he did not make them. However, how many times has this happened? I doubt if it happened more than once.