'the most immature coach I've worked under'

:roll:
Zlatan Ibrahimovic reignites feud with Pep Guardiola as he calls the Manchester City manager 'the most immature coach I've worked under'
Zlatan Ibrahimovic launched a scathing attack on Man City boss Pep Guardiola
Man United striker criticised Guardiola's man-management and personal skills..
'The problem was his, it was he who hadn't solved the problem with me. I remember on my first day, he told me that the Barcelona players didn't turn up to training in Ferraris or Porsches.
'He'd already judged me then, but if you don't know a person then you can't judge them. I had my experience with him, I don't know about others.
'I read the same thing had happened to Mandzukic and Eto'o. He wasn't the worst coach I'd worked under, but he was certainly the most immature because a man solves his problems.'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z518wdMUEk

Re: 'the most immature coach I've worked under'

'Ibra you talk a lot but you move a little': What Manchester City staff told Zlatan Ibrahimovic during tunnel bust-up with Manchester United rivals

Manchester City coaches' goading of Manchester United striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic may have played a key role in the explosive Old Trafford tunnel bust-up on Sunday.
Members of Pep Guardiola's backroom staff allegedly picked on the Swedish striker as they made their way back to the changing room.
Spanish newspaper Marca claim they told the 36-year-old: 'Ibra, you talk a lot but you move a little.'
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z519167i00

db10

Post by db10 »

Is he excluding his current coach from consideration? Really???

db10 wrote:Is he excluding his current coach from consideration? Really???
He is still playing for him,may be when he has leave Manu and fall out with him.

Chei, I did not know Man U were this sore losers. Dem don waya una. Please take it like true sportsmen.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, I did not know Man U were this sore losers. Dem don waya una. Please take it like true sportsmen.
...now I know the reason why guys are plastering you with your craps which you always sing here...ode...

Come on Bournemouth. Please add to their woes tonight. We are relying on you now Jermaine Defoe!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, I did not know Man U were this sore losers. Dem don waya una. Please take it like true sportsmen.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Come on Bournemouth. Please add to their woes tonight. We are relying on you now Jermaine Defoe!

Bournemouth added 3 points to Man U's tally.

the man is about to carry his immature self to an unbeaten season. If any team deserves equalling that record by Arsenal, it is City with Pep.