Ogbeche on a roll

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:08 pm
by marutimon
Now 8 goals in 5 games and has scored in 5 consecutive games!

Re: Ogbeche on a roll

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:13 pm
by ANC
Gate Crash abegi

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:43 pm
how many top goal scorers in Holland are starting for their national teams, sorry but the dutch league since the Ajaxs era no be am

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:45 pm
by paj
on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:53 pm
by ANC
paj wrote:on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

:lol: haters

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:58 pm
by bully12
If he likes he can score in the moon he blew his chances when he had it. Opportunity comes but once. He was given a golden opportunity on a silver platter he absolutely botched it

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:07 pm
by gmoni1
ANC wrote:
paj wrote:on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

:lol: haters
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:09 pm
by AreaDaddy
NO.

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:02 pm
by olu
We have forwards in our team that play in the Chinese and Belgian leagues, which are weaker than the dutch league. Ogbeche at this stage in his career is a classic goal poacher with limited abilities, as a result I wouldn't invite him. However, Martins even at 33 can still trouble defenders with his pace and hustle. If I was to pick one of the two, I would go for Martins.
Bigpokey24 wrote:how many top goal scorers in Holland are starting for their national teams, sorry but the dutch league since the Ajaxs era no be am

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:20 pm
by Coach
Sausage or bacon?

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:10 pm
by ANC
Coach wrote:Sausage or bacon?
:taunt:

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:56 am
by Flex Swift
Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 11:36 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Flex Swift wrote:Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

I have learnt to be patient with them. Some people think football is just about picking 11 players. Clearly some of them have never been in a dressing room before. Tactics is so alien to some of our people, you wonder if they actually understand games when they watch them.

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:48 pm
by metalalloy
Flex Swift wrote:Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

I have learnt to be patient with them. Some people think football is just about picking 11 players. Clearly some of them have never been in a dressing room before. Tactics is so alien to some of our people, you wonder if they actually understand games when they watch them.

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:23 am
by ANC

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: