Forget Rohr, Big Sam Is the Real Deal! Newcastle 0-1 Everton

Big Sam has an injury ravaged Everton not conceding in the last 3 games and now they are winning.

Unfortunately, Naija cannot afford him... :lol: :lol:

No Xmas for Everton though, until the 5th of January.

But you have to give Big Sam his due respect!
Rafa's Newcastle threw everything and the kitchen sink at Everton, to no avail.

It's not too late for Pinnick to do the necessary, hire Big Sam to stop Iceland and Messi in Russia! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42247118
Re: Forget Rohr, Big Sam Is the Real Deal! Newcastle 0-1 Eve

the survivor specialist

Robotnik wrote:the survivor specialist
His antics make the previous managers look incompetent.

Did you see how Gana is now playing to his full potential. The lad is actually a better version of Ngolo Kante but don't tell that to the Eurocentrics.

Pinnick should put Jay Jay Okocha on Big Sam's recruitment case. It's not too late for Big Sam to fix Naija's team.
As it is the Eagles are going to leak two goals in each World Cup game.
They will have to rely on the attack to score more goals.

Kabalega wrote:Big Sam has an injury ravaged Everton not conceding in the last 3 games and now they are winning.

It's not too late for Pinnick to do the necessary, hire Big Sam to stop Iceland and Messi in Russia! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Do you think he can convert your country into a football playing nation? I mean be able to beat Zanzibar of this world. :sneaky:

Kabalega wrote:Big Sam has an injury ravaged Everton not conceding in the last 3 games and now they are winning.

Do you think he can convert your country into a football playing nation? I mean be able to beat Zanzibar of this world. :sneaky:
Big Sam, would win the World Cup.

Two words. Big.
No surprise with the Goodison turnaround, the Toffees will be harder to chew than a Rowntrees Wine Gum. Big.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Glad Arsenal already played them. He would have bullied our Team and their divas !!!
Coach wrote:Two words. Big.
No surprise with the Goodison turnaround, the Toffees will be harder to chew than a Rowntrees Wine Gum. Big.