Ndidi Sent off!

Showboy
Leicester V Palace

Post by Showboy »

Ndidi sees red in the 60th minute for 2 yellows. Palace leading 2-0
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Ndidi Sent off!

Diving is not his specialty at all. Could see his swimming gear from thousands of miles away. He needs the rest though. :laugh:
Re: Ndidi Sent off!

What an embarrassing dive smh

Deservedly so. That should have been a penalty on the foul by Albrighten in the 18.

Hard to watch football these days. So many stupid managers'

After 5mins it was clear the Leicester setup wasn’t working. Hodgson is an old school manager with near fetish belief in rigid lines. Okazaki was needed to break the lines. Puel waits 75mins and one player down,,,,

Anyways, here comes Inter and Spaletti.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Icardi ties it, 1-1

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sako makes it 0- 3.

The Sako guy has good moves.

Dumb dive...
But the first yellow was undeserved.

Skrinnear probably the best CD in Europe atm

Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Birthday Boy Wilfred Ndidi Sees Red In Leicester’s 3-0 Loss To Palace

Nigerian International midfielder Wilfred Ndidi was given the marching orders as Leicester city fell 3-0 to Crystal palace on Saturday in an EPL game

The Midfielder who turned 21 today was sent off after receiving his 2nd yellow card for what Referee Martin Atkinson considered a dive in the 62nd minute

In a disappointing game for the foxes who only last week won by 4 goals Palace were 2 goals up before the end of the half courtesy of goals from Christian . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/birthday- ... ss-palace/

Ndidi needs to bulk up, the way he fell made it look like it was deliberate. If he was the same bulk as yaya it would look much more like a foul since it would take more power to bring him down.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ndidi needs to bulk up, the way he fell made it look like it was deliberate. If he was the same bulk as yaya it would look much more like a foul since it would take more power to bring him down.
So let me get this - be should bulk up so he can win penalties? Reduce the shaking, not good for the brain :tic:

txj wrote:Icardi ties it, 1-1
In your dreams???

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ndidi needs to bulk up, the way he fell made it look like it was deliberate. If he was the same bulk as yaya it would look much more like a foul since it would take more power to bring him down.
So let me get this - be should bulk up so he can win penalties? Reduce the shaking, not good for the brain :tic:
That’s not what I meant. He looks like a tall light weight, he needs to bulk up.

anikulapo wrote:What an embarrassing dive smh
Okay. Fair enough. But why were Kane and Alli not sent off today?

Ndidi already had a yellow card and got another for diving

txj wrote:Skrinnear probably the best CD in Europe atm
Yep! Milan Skriniar is up there amongst the best.

Abeg tell am :rotf:

You miss my point. You saw Ali's leg breaker on De Bruyne. Is simulation worse than a leg breaker? Alli and Kane should get straight reds, but their offence is deemed the same as Ndidi's two for yellow cards. Ridiculous. :curse: :curse: :curse: