Igwe Theirry Henry

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:11 pm
by Godfather
Arsenal legend and Skysports pundit, Theirry Henry arrived Lagos, Nigeria today and after a brief press conference he was pictured in an Igbo traditional attire .

http://www.metronaija.com/photos-theirr ... bo-attire/

Re: Igwe Theirry Henry

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:13 pm
by Damunk
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:31 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:36 pm
by Eaglezbeak
:clap: legend!

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:04 pm
by Gotti
kajifu wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:54 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
He looks lost and out of place in Naija. You should have seen him during his trip to Kenya. Why he decided to make this dangerous journey, no one will ever understand. Naija has nothing to offer him. In Kenya, there's raw football talent and other things that could pique his interest.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:34 am
by Cmoke
Igwe without red cap?

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:34 am
by Scipio Africanus
Nice but why do the images look photoshopped? Look at the cap on his head.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:47 am
by Mr Shows
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
He looks lost and out of place in Naija. You should have seen him during his trip to Kenya. Why he decided to make this dangerous journey, no one will ever understand. Naija has nothing to offer him. In Kenya, there's raw football talent and other things that could pique his interest.
Bad belle.. :tic:

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:37 am
by ANC
Scipio Africanus wrote:Nice but why do the images look photoshopped? Look at the cap on his head.
look again.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:14 am
by kajifu
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
Ok

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:53 am
by highbury
Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 6:37 am
by ANC
highbury wrote:Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

See poor man. You have neither so how can't be cheap?

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:39 am
by cic old boy
Gotti wrote:Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:
:lol: :lol: I'm surprised there are still Arse WE in Naija. Many would have switched to Man City by now. Paraphrasing Chris Brown, Naija WE ain't loyal.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:00 pm
by highbury
ANC wrote:
highbury wrote:Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

See poor man. You have neither so how can it be cheap?
Igwe title's are cheap. I know that, and you know that. Igbo Kwenu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:11 pm
by Senator WIRES
highbury wrote:
ANC wrote:

See poor man. You have neither so how can it be cheap?
Igwe title's are cheap. I know that, and you know that. Igbo Kwenu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: There was never an Igwe title in Igboland.. it is a modern day creation... that is why it is being giving out cheaply . :lol:

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:58 pm
by Odas
kajifu wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:
What made him qualify for the title?

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:59 pm
by Odas
It seems like it, or that is what it's becoming