Park the bus, park the bus Man United

This thing is turning into the chant of the century. City fans started it when they played Manure last week. Even Bournemouth fans chanted it at OT. Now, even City players started chanting it after they beat Spurs. :lol: :lol:

Park the bus, park the bus I say
Playing football the Mourinho way
Re: Park the bus, park the bus Man United

Chai! A whole Oga Mourinho.

We will stop parking the bus when you win 18th titles man city

Win the champions league, win the champions league Man Shitty!!!
Win 20 league titles, win 20 league titles Man Shitty
Win the club world cup, win the club world cup Man Shitty :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kai... this is wicked. Unprofessional yabbing :laugh:

Do ManU of the mourinho era actually park the bus or is this a line repeated so much that it stuck despite the reality?

Kai, see how low ManU has sunk.

I wonder what they will sing after ManU goes 6 straight years without an EPL title.

Cito wrote:Do ManU of the mourinho era actually park the bus or is this a line repeated so much that it stuck despite the reality?
Possession stats reality
Chelsea v Man U 54/46
Liverpool v Man U 62/38
Man U v Spurs 45/55
Arse v Man U 75/25
Man U v City 35/65

At the end of the day, the trophy cabinet reality is the ace of trumps :mrgreen:

Bring your trophy collection to the table, lets compare

Shades of the old impotent man, whispering tales of his boogie night virility to the wind, as the night air is filled with the chorus of his cuckolding. Win the league unbeaten anybody...who gives a sh*t about back then, here and now, the bus is being parked and the locals are letting down the tyres and urinating on the hubcaps.

Coach wrote:Shades of the old impotent man, whispering tales of his boogie night virility to the wind, as the night air is filled with the chorus of his cuckolding. Win the league unbeaten anybody...who gives a sh*t about back then, here and now, the bus is being parked and the locals are letting down the tyres and urinating on the hubcaps.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Cito wrote:Do ManU of the mourinho era actually park the bus or is this a line repeated so much that it stuck despite the reality?
Possession stats reality
Chelsea v Man U 54/46
Liverpool v Man U 62/38
Man U v Spurs 45/55
Arse v Man U 75/25
Man U v City 35/65
When Van Gaal's Man United was winning possession stats against most teams including big teams, what did people say ? Posession is useless and boring.
Now this. I think it's childish stuff.

Anyway i think Alex Ferguson's teams used to get lesser possession in the big games too especially in his last year's, so am not to worried.
db10

Post by db10 »

kai, truth hurts! Park the bus Man United!!

Park the Bus or not, its all about trophies in the end....notice how people gloss over that to focus on "park the bus", its the flavor of the month - by shouting it loud enough, it is the last refuge for those with near empty trophy cabinet :D

When your entire focus in a season is dissing Man U, it shows a very interesting angle to dysfunctional behaviour ;)

^Granted, t'is all about the honours, but truth be told, if Ose doesn't the league, Premier or Champions, he's failed. How he chooses to arrive at the destination is irrelevant, if he fails, the method of transport will be all the more damaging.

Mourinho the bus driver

nemi2002 wrote:Mourinho the bus driver

"sunk"?
They are 2nd in the league, through to the last 16 of the Champions League after winning their group, are in the QF of the league cup, still have the FA Cup to play for, are current holders of the Europa League and League Cup, and won the FA Cup the season before.

Most teams in Britain would settle for that.

Kabalega wrote:Kai, see how low ManU has sunk.

I wonder what they will sing after ManU goes 6 straight years without an EPL title.
Last edited by wiseone on Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

My friend, its self fulfilling prophecy based on wishful thinking,

Im pretty sure the Man U players and the fans are sitting down in a corner thinking "How low we have sunk" as they reflect on the things you listed below, and thats just last 20 months or so
wiseone wrote:"sunk"?
They are 2nd in the league, through to the last 16 of the Champions League after winning their group, are in the QF of the league cup, still have the FA Cup to play for, are current holder of the Europa League and League Cup, and won the FA Cup the season before.

There are 90 professional football teams in England. Man Utd are current 2nd out of 90, and play in the Champions League and won 2 trophies last season. It is really not as bad as people make out.

akamoke wrote:My friend, its self fulfilling prophecy based on wishful thinking,

Im pretty sure the Man U players and the fans are sitting down in a corner thinking "How low we have sunk" as they reflect on the things you listed below, and thats just last 20 months or so
wiseone wrote:"sunk"?
They are 2nd in the league, through to the last 16 of the Champions League after winning their group, are in the QF of the league cup, still have the FA Cup to play for, are current holder of the Europa League and League Cup, and won the FA Cup the season before.

Boorinho bought the most expensive bus in the world
Boorinho is currently busy parking the bus
Boorinho will eventually destroy the bus