tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Park the bus, park the bus Man United

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:24 pm
YemiBrazil wrote:Ander Herrera Tfco, go sleep - it's just football :mrgreen:
WE have to celebrate this major achievement.
God hates your existence, deal with it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:58 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:48 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:50 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:13 pm
by zee
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:36 pm
by kajifu
Oh lord what a thread

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:41 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:This thing is turning into the chant of the century. City fans started it when they played Manure last week. Even Bournemouth fans chanted it at OT. Now, even City players started chanting it after they beat Spurs. :lol: :lol:

Park the bus, park the bus Man United
Park the bus, park the bus I say
Park the bus, park the bus Man United
Playing football the Mourinho way
the blogger clickbait is back

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:49 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:10 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:22 pm
by tfco

Bus Parkers (2-1) Attractive Progressive Football

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:46 pm
where is Zee? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: shey CIC no go let you come out again? e never do una? :rotf: :rotf: shameless harlots. :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:57 pm
by tfco

HE parks the bus against big teams.

He has no tactics.
continue repeating that tripe, you dumb sheeple

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:02 pm
by nemi2002
Winners of The delay the celebration trophy. Congrats

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:10 pm
by tfco
nemi2002 wrote:Winners of The delay the celebration trophy. Congrats
FA Cup Winners to you

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:59 am
What about winner of “our players got our legendary coach fired” trophy!?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Mr. eto’o is a left back, how does it feel to know that your legend was sacked because your team is 6th? :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:29 am
by nemi2002
What about winner of “our players got our legendary coach fired” trophy!?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Mr. eto’o is a left back, how does it feel to know that your legend was sacked because your team is 6th? :lol:
Who is your legend? They can fire any coach for whatever reason and then award the trophy to you including the delay the celebration trophy

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:22 am
nemi2002 wrote:
Who is your legend? They can fire any coach for whatever reason and then award the trophy to you including the delay the celebration trophy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chaii! e pain you dieeeeee!!! Your legend has been driven out of town for being a repeated failure eh? :rotf:

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 2:51 pm
by nemi2002
nemi2002 wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chaii! e pain you dieeeeee!!! Your legend has been driven out of town for being a repeated failure eh? :rotf:
You must be mistaking me for another person clearly. Who is the legend And how is he connected to me?

Who is a failure? Are you better than the person whoever it is.

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 3:07 pm
nemi2002 wrote:
You must be mistaking me for another person clearly. Who is the legend And how is he connected to me?

Who is a failure? Are you better than the person whoever it is.
Nemi Mr. Left Back! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How did you like Delph and Zinchenko sacrificing one year of their career playing as left backs?? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:14 pm
by nemi2002
Name the legend that was sacked

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:04 pm
nemi2002 wrote:Name the legend that was sacked
Nemi The Left back! so, as your head be like left bac so, you like as Zichenko and Delph wasted one year in their life playing left back? And Sane played left back in the biggest game of the season? Why na? eh?

Dont worry about your sacked legend. :lol: he will pop his head somewhere next season. Hopefully, he will find another place where failure is accepted. If not, he wont last 3 months :rotf: :rotf: